Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.69

At other retailer: $32.00

Save $15.31 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sung by Alfred Sung Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    got it quick and like it.

    Read More
    bgnso May 12, 2017
  • One of my favorite colognes
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite colognes and the retail shop that I used to purchase it at stopped carrying it. Once I found it on Overstock I grabbed a bottle. The 3.4 ounce on Overstock was cheaper than the 1.4 ounce I used to purchase - will definitely continue to purchase it here!

    Read More
    Trent B. April 19, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    Lot's of compliments when i wear this.

    Read More
    lisa s. April 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I can see a difference the first day I use it, my skit is smoother and softer looking.

    Read More
    Zuzu24 February 15, 2017
  • Effective overnight serum but cheap container
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    The overnight serum is a great product as is all of the Ceramide line. The container it came in breaks away from the base making it difficult to open.

    Read More
    Noel February 5, 2017
  • Great foundation
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used this foundation for years and love it. Heard a rumor it may be discontinued, so I am stocking up. Get it while you can!

    Read More
    PatS February 5, 2017
  • Firm and leaves under area smooth.
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    First time using and this eye moisturer and really like it

    Read More
    Glam mom mom February 4, 2017
  • Total firmness
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I bought this less than a month ago and I have to say it feels great! I'm keeping an eye out on changes which this will determine if this product becomes part of my skin care MUST HAVE's ...As for now , my skin does feel tighter /firmer but not to an extreme just yet. But it's doing great for the short time that I have been applying it...

    Read More
    Kawa January 21, 2017
  • Smooth
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Start out every day and love it. Noticeable improvement

    Read More
    Blonde Dee January 20, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not believe the price. He will be getting ALL his colognes from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rrubby9 December 27, 2016
  • Not sure...
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I really wanted a light day/night cream with no SPF's. I wanted Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream! I've used it for years!

    Read More
    amye11 December 2, 2016
  • Results Show!!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I'm writing this on behalf of my 86-year-old mother who has used Elizabeth Arden's makeup and beauty products for over 60 years. My mother is constantly told by others how beautiful her skin is, and how young she looks. Rest assured, she's never had any face lifts, skin injections for wrinkles or any other cosmetic service that is so easily available now for women to retain their youthful look. She has, however, continued a fierce diligence and allegiance to using Elizabeth Arden products! Although my mother now has limited mobility, inability to speak, and needs 24/7 care assistance with Activities of Daily Living, she continues to let me know when she needs more Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Day Cream! She is on a limited and fixed budget now with around the clock caregiving, but she remains in her home where she is happy and well cared for. Surprisingly enough, we've even found her sittting on her bedroom chair with the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide jar in her hand, and the cream smeared lavishly across her face! No joke! Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Day Cream is a luxury that we'll continue to provide our mother through her final days! It makes her happy!!

    Read More
    Lisa Ketchum November 5, 2016
  • Sung
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorite

    Read More
    Preston T. September 17, 2016
  • Best ever for young looking skin
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Not greasy. Keeps skin hydrated and moist. Love this product. I have been using it for years and very few wrinkles do I have and I am 69 years old.

    Read More
    cadylady September 6, 2016
  • Just plain good for all skin types.
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have used Ceramide makeup and day cream at least 14 years. It is the best makeup I have ever used. I have rosacea and Ceramide helps me control the redness.

    Read More
    anny September 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I've been using this day cream for many years. I, also, use the night cream. I couldn't get along without it. I have tried the Prevage line but, for my skin, I prefer the ceremide line.

    Read More
    Nora2 August 14, 2016
  • Peace at last!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and daughter absolutely love it, need I say more?

    Read More
    Bill W. July 23, 2016
  • Soft lips
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    I have looked for a special color, since my color from another brand was discontinued. I like the ginger color, which is a neutral for me.

    Read More
    Tnyankee July 23, 2016
  • one of my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a complimentary scent. Not to be over used as a little goes a long way

    Read More
    Brian P. June 16, 2016
  • Great - in the Hot Summer too!
    Reviewed at http://www.elizabetharden.com/

    Ordered this w/ a discount & like it for several reasons: light enough to be great on hot, hot days of summer. Sun protection & moisturizing too. I use this over serums or Vit C. This is my go to now for Day Time protection & moisturizing my skin. A great find for me.

    Read More
    ReenTS June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links