Read All Reviews for Sun Moon Stars by Karl Lagerfeld Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sun Moon & Stars by Lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this fragrance for many years & have ALWAYS gotten compliments. I love it!!! I'm not taken with most fragrances . This is my very favorite after trying others years ago- I still try new ones but they do not smell as nice as this on me!!

    Read More
    Marla January 25, 2016
  • bring back please
    Verified Purchase

    I miss sun moon stars :, (

    Read More
    Yamilca D. January 18, 2016
  • Great Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing it! I will buy again and again.

    Read More
    Aracely J R. December 28, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy i love this scent for every day . I would rccommend this purchase.

    Read More
    bjazzy2 July 13, 2015
  • Sun Moon and Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Never a doubt about this for my wife

    Read More
    Frank U. December 29, 2014
  • Ecellent bang for the money!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take as a gift overseas. I know the fragrance already and isamazing. Lasts for a long time after applied. Makes you feel GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gag1000er August 30, 2014
  • LOVE THIS PERFUME
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume, and it's the only perfume I wear.. The scent stays with me all day. I get complimented all the time on the way I smell. It's not a heavy scented perfume. This is a keeper..

    Read More
    mimifromca July 31, 2014
  • Subtle scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a discontinued product, glad I was able to find it. Another one of my favorites.

    Read More
    knightlady May 13, 2014
  • Pleasant Reminder
    Verified Purchase

    I remember wearing this years ago and loved the smell. I was pleasantly surprised to see the price has dropped over the years and quickly grabbed a bottle. I love the smell just as much today and I'm more than pleased with my purchase. The fragrance lasts a long time and you don't need to spray very much. The bottle is also a nice addition to my collection. I would recommend this - great fragrance for the price.

    Read More
    quin03 January 21, 2014
  • Smells Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this perfume since I was 11 years old and have always received compliments on it. The smell is delicious and enticing. Any women of any age can definitely wear this.

    Read More
    loganreids November 22, 2013
  • Product didn't deliver!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before and was really satisfied then. However, this time the perfume seemed like a "knock off" because the scent didn't last very long at all. It reminds me of cheap perfume "knock offs" you can find overseas especially in Asia. The perfume seemed diluted that's why the scent didn't last. I'd spray it before I go to work in the morning and before noon time there is no scent at all. Very disappointing because I really like this perfume. I'll probably think twice before buying it from you again.

    Read More
    sampras1 February 11, 2012
  • karl lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    thought i would like it, so i bought extra so my sister could have some. as i guessed she fell in love as well. great fragrance

    Read More
    auralee1 September 15, 2011
  • Wonderful

    I have used this product for years. I am glad that I am able to buy it at such a great price. I order for myself and my mom who loves it also. I will keep ordering as long as it is available.

    Read More
    nutcase59 April 10, 2011
  • Love Karl Lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and have used it for years. I was so pleased to find this great price on Overstock. It was easy to order, a great price and arrived quickly. This appears to be the real product and not a knock off as I have found on other sites. I am sure I will continue to order from Overstock. I would be crazy not to!

    Read More
    lmixon1 January 21, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't been able to find this product in years so happy I ordered it ! I love it & so do my teenage daughters!

    Read More
    sueconnor December 7, 2010
  • A perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too many people know of this perfume but it happens to be my mothers' favorite. It smells great and she absolutely loves the bottle! I was ecstatic to find it on Overstock.com for half the price of the department stores and it was delivered to my front door just in time for Moms' birthday. It was a perfect match!

    Read More
    cali97girl September 29, 2010
  • Perfect Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love Sun Moon and Stars and for this price it's a great buy! I can't find it here where I live so to have it delivered right to my door is wonderful. I've worn this perfume since it came out and would not consider changing. The fragrance stays with me all day and others have commented on the unusual fresh fragrance. It's not overpowering like some brands.

    Read More
    sweetbuy August 23, 2010
  • SUN, MOON, AND STARS
    Verified Purchase

    l HAVE WORN THIS PERFUME FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND I STILL RECEIVE THE SAME COMPLIMENTS AS I DID WHEN I FIRST STARTED WEARING IT. I HAVE HAD TROUBLE FINDING IT LATELY AND SOMEONE SUGGESTED OVERSTOCK. I AM GLAD I DID. I GOT IT FOR A FANSTATIC PRICE THAT I BELIEVE NO ONE CAN BEAT. THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    drummergirl75 May 9, 2010
  • Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about getting this perfume because of the great reviews that had been given. Unfortunately for me there is a heavy afternote in this perfume that had made me light headed after only putting one small spray on my wrist. I will have to give this perfume to a friend and hope that it does not affect her the same way. It is not a fruity or floral perfume.

    Read More
    97hottamalie April 27, 2010
  • moon and stars in a bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a perfume I can wear! I do better with oils than perfumes. I only own 3 perfumes. Two of which I have ordered from OS. Light, not obnoxious. Does not give me a sinus headache or anyelse who smells it.

    Read More
    fabog May 25, 2007
Sponsored Links