Today $14.99

Was: $18.19

Save $3.20 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Succes de Paris Fujiyama Green Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I want more, more, more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I want more, more, more. This fragrance spray is refreshing and smells so clean, but not a soap-like smell. It's wonderful. Great price for such an enjoyable product. I will be buying more. Recommended.

    Read More
    Texas Vicki October 7, 2017
  • Fujiyama
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this long ago...I did not realize it was from Overstock until I saw this request for review...I know I that I immediately removed it from my perfume tray because of the poor scent...

    Read More
    sonnabay August 20, 2015
  • Light but lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Light but lasting aroma. good for the summer humidity herein the south.

    Read More
    barclee July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful fresh scent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fresh scent. Just as described. I love having it on, it lasts a long time and smells very very nice and clean. I will always buy it, as I have already. If you like lemony fresh scent get this. The lemon and basil together is fantastic. Clean, so good to my nose that my asthma loves it too.

    Read More
    maryska January 10, 2014
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom because she loves green tea perfume and I thought if she liked this she could save some money the next time she was in the market for green tea. It smells exactly like it and she is thrilled. I believe the only downside is it doesn't last as long as green tea but that's ok. My Mom also loved the box it's very pretty with sparkling silver leaves all over it.

    Read More
    tyurkmsjndjhrudndrnjkhkh June 3, 2013
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I love the perfume. Its a chane gu from my usual floral selection. It has a fresh light limelike smell. I love to use it.

    Read More
    mswonderfull May 19, 2012
  • pglike
    Verified Purchase

    would like to return it as soon as i can, an reorder something close to home ,as fragrances goes . I am sure some one will likes this scent, it's just not for me.

    Read More
    pglike November 4, 2011
  • Simply Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bottle of perfume came in a timely manner,i was a little apprehensive due to the simple word of "green"i thought grassy,naturistic smell would be what i'd experience,but when i used this the very first time the smell was crisp,clean,so enchanting,if you like the clean,not overwhelming scents and you want a beautiful bootle with a great scent in it than this is the one.I am planning on purchasing another bottle just to have in case Overstock runs out.I recommend this product to anyone and im certain that they will love it....

    Read More
    read2 May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    estella2 June 1, 2017