Today: $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 44-percent Single Whitening Gel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong percent of carbamide
    Verified Purchase

    You sent me 35% carbamide tubes instead of 44% tubes. If you choose to make this right, then send me the proper product.

    Read More
    blacknitro1 July 18, 2014
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product but not enough in the tube to really form an exact opinion. There's enough gel to whiten your teeth 3 times. Waste of money.

    Read More
    julielady April 25, 2014
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    its ok not any better than whitening strips .............................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    dawnmariemanners March 15, 2014
  • Whitening Gel just a boost in whiting the teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this product again for the price that it was on this site. This is great stuff to make you feel a little better about yourself with whiter teeth. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    red8086 December 10, 2012
  • 44% teeth whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Recommend this to my friends all the time.

    Read More
    rodbodca December 3, 2012
  • Average review title.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall for the price, okay. A bit disappointing given that it was advertised at 44% strength; based on prior experience, this gel seemed to be weaker than 44%.

    Read More
    kathyhw December 3, 2012
  • Bleach your teeth at home for less
    Verified Purchase

    The bleach was effective and a great bargain. The LED light worked once, barely, as I had to hold the button firmly and awkwardly to keep it on as I timed the bleach. The light never worked again. I would recommend this product sans the light until its quality is greatly improved.

    Read More
    mftlauderdale December 1, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Won't buy it again. Taste terrible and hurts my teeth for days.

    Read More
    dwturner8 September 11, 2012
  • HURT MY GUMS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE USED THE TRAYS AND WHITENER FROM MY DENTIST, BUT IS VERY EXPENSIVE. ($100. PER TUBE) THIS PRODUCT I APPLIED THE WHITENER TO MY TRAYS AND INSERTED FOR 40 MINUTES. MAYBE THAT WAS TOO LONG. I TOOK THEM OUT AND ALL AROUND MY GUM LINE WAS PURE WHITE, MY GUMS NOT MY TEETH! I AM SENSITIVE TO A LOT OF THINGS, SO MAYBE IT JUST DIIDN'T AGREE WITH ME. IT DID TAKE A FULL DAY FOR MY GUMS TO RETURN TO NORMAL.

    Read More
    egorr August 28, 2012
  • would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    would not purchase again, very poor preformance. No one would notice any change in the color of my teeth

    Read More
    deericky August 16, 2012
  • Strongest 44-percent Single Whitening Gel
    Verified Purchase

    I have used whitening gels before so I am a seasoned user. I expect the slight burning, and know that you have to be persistent in keeping the trays in your mouth. I have found that watching television keeps my mind away from the trays in my mouth. and I have to occasionally dab the saliva that collects. Sound Awful? It's pretty much what you would have to do in a Dentist office for whitening your teeth anyway. Better to do it in the comfort of your home and save hundreds of dollars. Trays are included. The results are FANTASTIC. I am a heavy coffee drinker and see results after one use. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    johnqshopper June 29, 2012
  • gel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit messy to actually try and use but it did arrive qucikly

    Read More
    watch4girl June 12, 2011
Sponsored Links