Today $29.99

At other retailer: $52.96

Save $22.97 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 80 ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • white
    Verified Purchase

    did not know you needed a tray. thought they were brush on.

    Read More
    OstkUser675901 December 14, 2017
  • BETTER THAN DENTAL OFFICE WHITENER!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I bought this. This time it is for stocking stuffers. I bought it for myself (both times from OVERSTOCK, OF COURSE!!). I still cannot believe how strong, effective, and reasonable it is. The first time I used it, I left it on 5 minutes longer than directed..mistake on my part in the respect my teeth were so sensitive to heat and cold for two days! My bad. However, I cannot be happier with the whitener itself. It works FABULOUS. My teeth whiten up quickly...just use accordingly as it is strong. Will buy whenever I run out again. They give you ALOT though, so it wwill be quite a while. What a deal. I get tons of compliments! I duggest getting the professional trays done and skipping the high price from the dentist and buying it here. Another winner from Overstock!! Plus being an O gold member, I got free shipping! I LOVE OVERSTOCK and this was a no brainer deal. Buy it!

    Read More
    Jeaneen B. December 4, 2017
  • Do NOT buy these -- burn, irritate gums
    Verified Purchase

    Previously purchased Zoom product and loved it. But found these and decided to order, since they were much less expensive. They are horrible. Followed instructions and only left on my teeth for 30 minutes, over a week ago. My gums and teeth are still hurting and in pain.

    Read More
    Robin A. November 21, 2017
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent results, great price.

    Read More
    Melanie B. November 14, 2017
  • Teeth Whitening Gels
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, works very well

    Read More
    Marianne S. October 23, 2017
  • Teeth whitning gell
    Verified Purchase

    This works wonderfully and willl whiten teeth several shades lighter over a period of time.

    Read More
    Robert K V. September 17, 2017
  • Whitens quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this whitener a few times over the years and it is comparable to what I paid many times more for at my dentist. I keep mine in the fridge to keep it fresh longer as my dentist recommended. I only gave it 4 stars because it does cause sensitivity but I use a straw for a couple of days after using it and it subsides fairly quickly. You just can't beat the price for professional quality of this whitener

    Read More
    Ruby September 6, 2017
  • Bright Smile
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on my bright smile even from my dentist. Don't put too much in your trays and it won't ooze out onto your gums.I love this product and will absolutely re order. This order has lasted and will last a long time if used in the right amounts.

    Read More
    momsthoughts September 6, 2017
  • Sherrie D
    Verified Purchase

    This whitening gel is amazing. You get a lot of product for your money and it whitens your teeth without burning your gums. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sherrie D. September 1, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I use it with a blue light whitener and it works well. My teeth aren't perfect but definitely much whiter. Blue light from QVC,

    Read More
    barbara g. August 23, 2017
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this product for 3 treatments, and I can already see a difference. My teeth started out school bus yellow, and they have already whitened up several shades, I'm very excited to get to treatment 10, that's when it should be completely noticeable and I will post before and after pictures. What a great buy at a great price!

    Read More
    kelly p. August 22, 2017
  • Very strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were a bit vague, but since I'm already familiar with bleaching kits I just started with about 5 minutes and worked my way up to about 15. I don't think you need much more than that, it's strong stuff.

    Read More
    Desiree G. July 7, 2017
  • Professional strength
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction, fast delivery. The whitening worked and I have left over to redo next year!

    Read More
    Shannon W. May 15, 2017
  • Teeth whitening gels
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as good as the ones my dentist charge over * for and and you get double the amount

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. May 2, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely medical grade whitene. Be sure to follow instructions to avoid irritation.

    Read More
    Sonia J M. April 25, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good stings the gums n taste awful

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • works better then I thought it would
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item because my teeth where stained form years of smoking and coffee and I could not believe how much whiter they where after a few times of using it AAAA++++ in my book

    Read More
    Sgt Stackhouse April 22, 2017
  • Not for sensative teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I have sensitive teeth and can typically stand the whitening strips but this gel killed my teeth the minute I put it on. You do get a lot of gel with an order so if you can stand it, you will have plenty for a long time

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. April 21, 2017
  • Sk
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't whiten. Nothing at all like the professional whitening gel. I really wasted money with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 21, 2017
  • Whitens teeth fast
    Verified Purchase

    Just like going to denyist. Purchased more as a gift.

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017