Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 60-ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Works well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Me September 27, 2017
  • Teeth whitning
    Verified Purchase

    This was a husband purchase. It works well without irritation to gums used as directed.

    Read More
    casper1020 September 5, 2017
  • Works great, can be a little irritating
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying this item for years, and it works well and quickly. If you have sensitive teeth, you may have to use it for a shorter period of time but more frequently.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Great smoke
    Verified Purchase

    They work like a jem. Just bought some todsy

    Read More
    hans p. June 13, 2017
  • Whiter teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I once spent $400 for this gel. I use my trays, which I originally got from my DDS, and use the gel after every dentist cleaning. These have saved me a lot of money!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Whitening teeth
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing whitening product for your teeth. I have ordered the same once before and loved it. The one I bought from my dentist was a lower percent and cost more than this. I would recommend this for anyone who wants whiter teeth. Use it more often at first then once maybe twice a week to maintain whiter teeth.

    Read More
    Tamera L. December 19, 2016
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff really works. Lilly

    Read More
    lillyjean December 14, 2016
  • Whitening gel for teeth
    Verified Purchase

    This item had a great price. Arrived in good condition. It was a little too strong for my teeth at one hour. Directions sassy to wait a couple days if that happens. I just didn't get the lift i felt appropriate for the sensitivity it caused me. I wont be ordering this item again.

    Read More
    Misty H. October 24, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    My teeth were in pain after using this.

    Read More
    Melissa J. September 27, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft sheet - what more can you ask for!

    Read More
    Charlotte K. June 16, 2016
  • Too Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just was too strong for my sensitive mouth & trays. My husband is fine though. We both add this to the top of our toothpaste each day and it doesn't burn at all... yet it still perfectly whitens since it's so strong. Will keep ordering because this system seems to work for us.

    Read More
    blinggirl1969 June 10, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product and for the price, its a win, win!! Just be certain to read and follow the instructions.

    Read More
    Kathryn N. May 26, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    whitens teeth. doesn't burn. noticeable difference, yes i recommend !

    Read More
    OstkUser224157 May 24, 2016
  • Diappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. Have used others. These are not very good as compared to others.

    Read More
    Christine R. May 14, 2016
  • whiter teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I have whitening trays at home. This jell is cheaper than the dentist office jel!

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 13, 2016
  • Whiter Smile!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many different types of teeth whitening gels and this has been the best for me. Don't get me wrong, your teeth can only get as white as your teeth without stains. If you want pure white, then you need to purchase veneers! However, if you want to brighten your teeth, this is the way to go and not look fake! I love them. My husband even uses the gels now.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 9, 2016
  • Nah!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for 7 nights straight and really very little difference. Good price but not worth it to me.

    Read More
    Gina N. March 15, 2016
  • Teeth whitener
    Verified Purchase

    WOW this product works great! makes your teeth supper white!

    Read More
    Robert K. February 15, 2016
  • Strongest 35% Whitening Gel
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fabulous. It is the same strength as my dental product, and with an improved applicator. The quantity for the price is phenomenal. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 9, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Professional results. Used a small amount of product over several weeks for great results.

    Read More
    Laura C. January 17, 2016