Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 40 ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • teeth whitening gels
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the product one time.....I use it in my trays.....it did a good job, but I worry that the gel may be too strong.....I have been using the syringes of gel (from my dentist) for about 15 years.

    Read More
    lmewhirter September 23, 2013
  • Great Product for a Great Smile
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years. I was unable to order the product from my regular supplier, so I came to Overstock.com. The price was comparable. I used the product once of twice a month. The results are amazing and eye-catching. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to make an unforgettable first impression. The product does require re-application occasionally; however, the results do last for several weeks, if not months if you are not a coffee drinker or cigarette smoker.

    Read More
    masterseeker August 25, 2013
  • Tops in Effectiveness AND Value
    Verified Purchase

    The last time I went to whiten with the 2-part I had always used, it just didn't seem to do much. I searched for strong whitening gels and chose this product. Best decision EVER. The product is super effective, in FAR less time than anything else I have used. But then to also discover the huge amount of product in each syringe. For once I don't have to scrimp and hope there's enough to achieve the effect I want. The consistency was fine and I had no trouble putting it in the trays, which I already owned. If I get too much, I just wipe the edge of the tray after it is on my teeth. This product is a far more economical choice than the dentist, and a far more effective choice than most well-known gels. It whitens better and faster than the product my dentist offers, and the dentist's gel costs almost 4 times as much for less gel. . If you have never whitened before you may want to start with a less-strong product. Or at the very least, leave a few days between each whitening session. For those who have whitened in the past and are feeling disappointed with results, try this one. It's a great value.

    Read More
    mountainlora July 27, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The product appeared to meet all the features and benefits that were advertised and is excellent for someone who wants to quickly whiten their teeth with a very strong peroxide solution. Due to the strength of the product, be careful that none of it stays on your gums since it will create discomfort. Overall, I highly recommend the product

    Read More
    ljlester July 22, 2013
  • It does what is says on tin
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quick delivery - works as expected. I have used this product before and will continue to use.

    Read More
    paulot July 12, 2013
  • very strong
    Verified Purchase

    This is VERY strong , not what anyone should start with!! It does burn quite a bit, but it very effective.

    Read More
    m2thap June 11, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The whitening gel works better than the over the counter strips/gels. I did have some tooth sensitivity at the beginning; but, I have cut down use to only once a week, and that has cut out the sensitivity.

    Read More
    gaj1971 May 27, 2013
  • These really really whiten your teeth.
    Verified Purchase

    I will order again, for sure. They really do work & whiten you teeth.

    Read More
    harleyluvr May 23, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This gel really works! In 3 days I saw a real difference, and I had been using the strips you can purchase OTC. Be careful not to get it on your gums because it burns a little...just like it says it will. Definitely worth it if you want white teeth!

    Read More
    marci28 May 11, 2013
  • 35% Teeth Whitening Gels
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product for those looking for a quick solution to whitening their teeth. I never cared for the process, as I used the 22% in the past where the tray needed to be worn for 45 minutes to an hour. This product does the job in 15 minutes & you can definitely notice a difference within 3 days! Just beware not to put too much gel in the tray as it will irritate your gums. I find that putting a small amount of gel at the very bottom of the tray will work effectively without causing sensitivity to the gums. I would purchase this product again in a heartbeat

    Read More
    arlunie May 5, 2013
  • whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    this gel actually works to whiten teeth. simple, complete instructions. am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    lushka7 May 5, 2013
  • Not sure yet...
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the product 5 times now and can't tell a difference yet. I had to take a break after day 3 because some got on my gums and burned like crap! It really irritated my gums.

    Read More
    punking007 May 3, 2013
  • Works just like by my dentist

    I paid much less for these than i did for a whitening at my dentist... and they worked just the same. I love my smile now! Keep getting compliments!

    Read More
    charlie123456 April 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    mega cheaper than dentists charge. The tubes are huge!

    Read More
    tuggboatannie April 4, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, works as promised. Taste is not as bad as some others I've tried.

    Read More
    flakster March 29, 2013
  • strongest 35-percent teeth
    Verified Purchase

    great product.would order again. you get alot of the gel for your money and works great.

    Read More
    moonl March 29, 2013
  • Teeth Whitener
    Verified Purchase

    I have a teeth whitening kit and it works great; however, the whitener that came with it was a joke! I purchased this teeth whitening gel, and now my teeth are white, white, white! I am very happy with this product and will definitely order again. No stinging, just great whitening. The delivery system for the gel also works easily and is easy to put in my blue light trays.

    Read More
    catwoman65 March 17, 2013
  • tooth whitener
    Verified Purchase

    The strong whitener did bleach my teeth in 10 days, but the taste was strong and unpleasant. It helped to use a cloth to wash away any gel that leaked onto my gums. I will use it again in 6 months or a year.

    Read More
    lindajmc March 1, 2013
  • Gentle, Professional-Grade Tooth Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby and me have both used this gel and had great results. We both suffer from the daily nuance of discoloration (a little coffee, a little red wine, you get the picture!) Added points for this product because my hubby has sensitive teeth and he didn't experience any sensitivity after using 2-3 x per week. We both have been getting lots compliments on our white teeth and have recommended to friends and family.

    Read More
    sweetst February 25, 2013
  • whitening gels
    Verified Purchase

    Works well - need at least 2 or more applications to see improvement.

    Read More
    quepasa10304 February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links