Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 40 ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • juls
    Verified Purchase

    nice strenght gets teeth white but if you want to get them white faster use the white light teeth whitening system with the gel this helps in not having to use the as often

    Read More
    juliet v. March 28, 2017
  • 35ml teeth whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    This gel works great! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    candypearson7 March 11, 2017
  • Best gel ever!

    Tried other gels , always satisfied. This gel however, is the strongest and,works extra fast. If your teeth are sensitive be careful and only use as directed. I've been bleaching my teeth for over 14 years. This is the quickest gel with beautiful whitening results.

    Read More
    marienj March 9, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using a different product for years and use 1-2 times, not tubes, each qtr and get remarkable results. I tried this due to cost and stating it's 35%. I used a whole tube within a month and saw little to no results. Disappointed & will return to the other brand.

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 18, 2017
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Works quickly. Can't even get 35% at my dentist. Years ago I found 35% and it came with a lot of sensitivity to my teeth. This formula must have improved over the years....no sensitivity at all. I used it every day for 4 days (15 minutes) and I will continue once a week to maintain. The price on this is unbelievably cheap! Very happy with this purchase. Oh and I had customized trays made years ago still using those.

    Read More
    juleskr December 14, 2016
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in a timely manner. Instructions were quite clear and easy to understand.

    Read More
    kharma p. November 30, 2016
  • MisterD
    Verified Purchase

    Stronger than most on the market. You can't use it too long or will make your teeth ache but is effective.

    Read More
    Donald D. November 26, 2016
  • whitening gels
    Verified Purchase

    much less expensive than other gels and works great!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Could tell a difference the first evening of wearing. I wear for 45min at a time :)

    Read More
    Calee L. October 18, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Use as directed.

    Read More
    Mark K. October 2, 2016
  • Brighter smile
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. The solution is a lot stronger than whiteners I have purchased in the stores. If you get too much of the solution on your gums, they will be irritated for a bit. Good product overall for the money.

    Read More
    totallytea September 28, 2016
  • white AND BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    BETTER THANK $$$$ t dentist office, had professional trays made to use with..

    Read More
    prettidoll September 9, 2016
  • LCDR
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the teeth, but very harsh on the gums and mouth, even using olive oil.

    Read More
    Timothy D. August 18, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast. The whitening works great without making your teeth sore!

    Read More
    Diane B. July 9, 2016
  • Worked very well
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well but sometimes a little messy - but the strips slide off. These are definitely worth trying.

    Read More
    srtb July 9, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, very strong and don't need to use very long.

    Read More
    Diane A. June 29, 2016
  • Teeth whitener
    Verified Purchase

    I started out using this 10 minutes per day, then to 20 minutes every other day. Very strong and worked well. You may get a little pain in your teeth because they may get sensitive due to being dentist strength but you can use Sensidyne toothpaste to help with that. I know use it for 10 - 20 minutes every 5 - 7 days to maintain the white look.

    Read More
    Kim M. June 3, 2016
  • packaging
    Verified Purchase

    packaging very intimidating, not sure i will use

    Read More
    OstkUser141740 May 12, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great price fast delivery better deal than my dentist

    Read More
    eric o. May 9, 2016
  • sierra 39
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, products and prices

    Read More
    sierra39 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links