Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 40 ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 35% tooth whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product for about three weeks now, 2-3 times per week. I am very pleased with it's whitening properties - much better than the 7% gel I received from my dentist. I have custom fit trays that my dentist made for me, and so far have not experienced any gum or tooth sensitivity. I've only been leaving the gel on for 15-20 minutes at a time, and taking a couple of days between applications.The instructions that accompany the product are very basic, but it seems with some common sense most anyone would be able to figure it out. Overstock's delivery of the product was, as usual, very quick. I paid over $60.00 for whitening gel from my dentist, which was only a 7% strength and came in four TINY tubes, so this is definitely good value for the money.

    Read More
    jerbear55 September 2, 2009
  • Whitener
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a whitening kit previously and could not find my gel refill. This was something I researched to make sure I could find a gel that would work in a timely manner like my previous gel. This gel did exactly that. Within 3 days I could significantly tell a difference in shading. My teeth were not severe. However, the daily coffee and other foods do take their toll on the whiteness level. This took the dullness and the staining of all of that away. I used one tube within a week, using the product nightly. Then I took one week off to cut down on any sensitivity. I did this as a precaution, because I did not experience any irritation. I'm a skeptic so it meant something to me for this to work well enough to write about it. It does a great job, expecially for the price. It is worth it.

    Read More
    cjo41 November 16, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Having retired from being a dental assistant, I knew what to look for in this product. And it was all positive! It did not come with trays, which can be expensive if you don't already have a set (I did). But I found the process of filling the trays easy. All that is needed is a steady and controlled hand. When placing the tray into the mouth, I found using a Q-tip to remove the excess along the gum line worked fine. The solution is very strong so it is important to remove any extra or you will devintely have burning gums. I saw an immediate imporvement after 2 sessions of 1/2 hour each. I don't remember the directions saying anything about not eating or drinking anything for a while after using solution, but it's a good idea not to. Particularly coffee, tea or red wine. This product is definitely worth the money and it gives the results you're looking for.

    Read More
    poart November 17, 2008
  • EXCELLENCE
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. I paid my dentist 150.00 for the same product. I saw results in one day. I ordered for myself, everyone at work started asking me about my teeth, so I ordered two more for people at work. You can keep it in the fridg. for up to 3yrs. So I will be about to do touch up whenever I like.

    Read More
    trac2008 November 12, 2007
  • Teeth Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great I noticed a big change in just a few days. I would recommend this to anyone who wanted a quick and easy way to light up their smile!!!

    Read More
    oakleaf September 18, 2006
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Works the same as what I was paying much more for at my dentist.

    Read More
    janiceca March 27, 2007
  • Simply the Best for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Concentration is the highest around. I paid twice the price for half the concentration at the dentist. Syringe tip, as others have said, are too large. Had the trays made by a dentist which make for a snug fit. The fit is tight so I only have to use a small amount. Bleached my teeth whiter than the 16% in half the time only one hour! Even with this products small faults it IS the best around at half the cost! Don¿t forget to use the re-mineralizing gel to reduce the tooth ache!

    Read More
    siliconvalley August 11, 2007
  • tooth gel rating
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff is great!I have purchased different brands from my dentist and other places.This is the best value for the money and does a much better job whitening than anything I have ever had!!!Because of the stronger percentage,it is much more foamy,though!

    Read More
    jordysmom December 8, 2007
  • Whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to really work! I can tell a difference after two applications.

    Read More
    Robyn M. February 2, 2017
  • Meplynn
    Verified Purchase

    The gel was too strong. I will stick with my dentist.

    Read More
    Margo L. July 27, 2016
  • Best whitener I've tried...
    Verified Purchase

    Having used White Strips, various toothpastes, other whitening gels and even a ridiculous UV-light gizmo, I consider this stuff to be in a league of it's own. I spent $0.97/per on a couple of Wally World mouthpieces, applied the gel for 45 minutes or so, and saw immediate results. Subsequent applications (and I'm talking fewer than 10 thus far) have resulted in steady progress, to the extent that my teeth are damn near pearly. I was leery of irritation, but have only noticed some minor tingling if I get some on my lips and some mild and transient tooth sensitivity -once- when I applied the gel twice within an hour. Good stuff!

    Read More
    OstkUser251997 June 2, 2016
  • P Reilly
    Verified Purchase

    I always use the 35% 40 ml teeth whitening gels. I had my teeth whitened professionally several years ago and discovered I could buy the gel through my dentist but the prices were exhorbitant. My dental hygenist gave me the name to look for on line and told me it is exactly what they use in the dentists office. I have been using this brand for several years and have had excellent results and have never had a problem.

    Read More
    preilly May 1, 2015
  • Whitest White!
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong with quick results! I have sensitive teeth and can only have the gel on for 10 minutes. After 1 use I had fantastic results!

    Read More
    oneangelsmommy February 1, 2014
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I did not experience any burning and the item performed as advertized

    Read More
    dalsha January 18, 2014
  • Bad Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product cloudy and full of air bubbles. I tried the gel several times anyway to give a chance and absolutely no results. I was told the gel should be clear and no air bubbles other wise no good. I bought 4 syringes of this anticipating whiter teeth but what a waste of my money. BEWARE...it says made in USA which is another reason why I purchased this but is more like china stuff. I have tried others and this is the worse.

    Read More
    kitkatmcm October 7, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    works good and for a great price

    Read More
    Karen F. July 12, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A little goes a long way.....

    Read More
    Linda I. June 18, 2017
  • Smile
    Verified Purchase

    They really do work well. Smile is everything , it's the first thing most people look at first

    Read More
    hans p. June 13, 2017
  • white teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I like product & will order again, thanks, iris

    Read More
    iris t. April 22, 2017
  • Works great - could see results immediately.
    Verified Purchase

    The whitening gels are strong and work perfectly especially for the price. Thought of getting this done with my dentist but couldn't afford the high cost. These worked great. My only issue was after I did the whitening my teeth were very sensitive. But it was only for that day. I did this in the morning and by evening I was fine. The difference was so noticeable it was worth the little discomfort.

    Read More
    wrdiamond April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links