Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strongest 35-percent 40 ml Teeth Whitening Gels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job, with shorter wear time. I was happy with the results. Since it's so strong, I was careful with the timing so I didn't damage my gums. Use your own bleach plates for the best results.

    Read More
    renanders August 19, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    works good and for a great price

    Read More
    Karen F. July 12, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A little goes a long way.....

    Read More
    Linda I. June 18, 2017
  • Smile
    Verified Purchase

    They really do work well. Smile is everything , it's the first thing most people look at first

    Read More
    hans p. June 13, 2017
  • white teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I like product & will order again, thanks, iris

    Read More
    iris t. April 22, 2017
  • Works great - could see results immediately.
    Verified Purchase

    The whitening gels are strong and work perfectly especially for the price. Thought of getting this done with my dentist but couldn't afford the high cost. These worked great. My only issue was after I did the whitening my teeth were very sensitive. But it was only for that day. I did this in the morning and by evening I was fine. The difference was so noticeable it was worth the little discomfort.

    Read More
    wrdiamond April 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think that the product worked on my teeth at all. I tried it 4 times at 30 minute each time and didn't notice any lightening. Maybe I need to try this product another way.

    Read More
    Andrea F. March 29, 2017
  • juls
    Verified Purchase

    nice strenght gets teeth white but if you want to get them white faster use the white light teeth whitening system with the gel this helps in not having to use the as often

    Read More
    juliet v. March 28, 2017
  • 35ml teeth whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    This gel works great! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    candypearson7 March 11, 2017
  • Best gel ever!

    Tried other gels , always satisfied. This gel however, is the strongest and,works extra fast. If your teeth are sensitive be careful and only use as directed. I've been bleaching my teeth for over 14 years. This is the quickest gel with beautiful whitening results.

    Read More
    marienj March 9, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using a different product for years and use 1-2 times, not tubes, each qtr and get remarkable results. I tried this due to cost and stating it's 35%. I used a whole tube within a month and saw little to no results. Disappointed & will return to the other brand.

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 18, 2017
  • Whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to really work! I can tell a difference after two applications.

    Read More
    Robyn M. February 2, 2017
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Works quickly. Can't even get 35% at my dentist. Years ago I found 35% and it came with a lot of sensitivity to my teeth. This formula must have improved over the years....no sensitivity at all. I used it every day for 4 days (15 minutes) and I will continue once a week to maintain. The price on this is unbelievably cheap! Very happy with this purchase. Oh and I had customized trays made years ago still using those.

    Read More
    juleskr December 14, 2016
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in a timely manner. Instructions were quite clear and easy to understand.

    Read More
    kharma p. November 30, 2016
  • MisterD
    Verified Purchase

    Stronger than most on the market. You can't use it too long or will make your teeth ache but is effective.

    Read More
    Donald D. November 26, 2016
  • whitening gels
    Verified Purchase

    much less expensive than other gels and works great!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Could tell a difference the first evening of wearing. I wear for 45min at a time :)

    Read More
    Calee L. October 18, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Use as directed.

    Read More
    Mark K. October 2, 2016
  • Brighter smile
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply. The solution is a lot stronger than whiteners I have purchased in the stores. If you get too much of the solution on your gums, they will be irritated for a bit. Good product overall for the money.

    Read More
    totallytea September 28, 2016
  • white AND BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    BETTER THANK $$$$ t dentist office, had professional trays made to use with..

    Read More
    prettidoll September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links