Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.03

Similar item price: $172.81

Save $74.78 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StriVectin-SD 4.5-ounce Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a skin care staple

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • StriVectin
    Verified Purchase

    Why change a good formula. It was effective with wrinkles with their original formula, now it's just an expensive cream.

    Read More
    - July 22, 2017
  • crisitna r

    i have been using this cream for years i am 79 yrs old nobody can believe my age i rather nor eat than be without it

    Read More
    cristina r. June 12, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Strivectin for years and love it! Overstock has the best price on the SD and the neck tightening cream.

    Read More
    JDB March 30, 2017
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice any difference

    Read More
    dezysmith March 21, 2017
  • Used before- good product. Came on time
    Verified Purchase

    Used previously with not striking but gradual satisfactory results. Haven't used this one yet. I assume it's like the other one I had that my moms gay friend thieved from me while I was in school. Bech

    Read More
    OstkUser258922 September 18, 2016
  • Great Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    If you've ever used this, you know about it and I think it's an awesome price!

    Read More
    Stylish Designer August 29, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    StriVectin delivers. Product improves signs of aging on the neck and decollate within a week or so of use.

    Read More
    Diane C. July 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for the past year on my face and neck with great results. I love that I can get it in a larger size on overstock.com!

    Read More
    Emily S. July 5, 2016
  • no satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $**.** for a tube but it's not good as describe I do not recommend

    Read More
    FRANCISCA P. June 14, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Totally wasted my money on this

    Read More
    damarys s. May 4, 2016
  • Brandy P
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast delivery, and unbeatable price

    Read More
    Brandy P. April 29, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work. Doesn't help with winkles .

    Read More
    Shirley H. April 19, 2016
  • wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, feels good going on face

    Read More
    susan r. April 13, 2016
  • Great Cream!
    Verified Purchase

    Been using it for years. Hope it is working, but I am afraid to stop!!

    Read More
    Diana K. March 14, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Her face is looking younger and fresher and her stretch marks from her pregnancies are fading dramatically!

    Read More
    cryogen March 1, 2016
  • Fitness instructor
    Verified Purchase

    seen advertised for some time, and thought I would spend the money and try it. I was consistent in using the cream for 4 or 5 weeks and saw absolutely no improvement. Waste of money!!!

    Read More
    Karen N. February 24, 2016
  • HUM BUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS DOES NOT DO WHAT THEY SAY ITS SUPPOSE TWO.THE PRICE WAS GOOD BUT NEVER WORKED FOR ME.

    Read More
    DONNA R. December 29, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if price is good but the product is easy to use and has nice soft smell. Makes skin feel soft.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 25, 2015
  • Undisclosed
    Verified Purchase

    Well expectations were high and were 95% met!

    Read More
    Ec November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links