| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $56.49

At other retailer: $71.24

Save $14.75 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StriVectin-SD 1-ounce Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love strivectin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love strivectin but I did not think the eye cream was that much different than the facial cream. I will continue to use the regular strivectin face cream on my eyes

    Read More
    queenalice August 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    A great eye area cream to moisturize the lines.

    Read More
    Shere` M. August 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for repeat product

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • Good moisture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great moisturizer for older skin

    Read More
    Ana G. June 14, 2017
  • Feels Younger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It doesn't burn the eyes and it works.

    Read More
    keithphillips April 29, 2017
  • it really works!
    Verified Purchase

    The best eye wrinkle concentrate you can find on the market.

    Read More
    Michael M. June 12, 2016
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    saw no difference after 3 weeks of using

    Read More
    colette February 21, 2016
  • FEELS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    have always wanted to try this product, waited till it was time for more eye cream, so far so good , love the competitive price here at my OSTK!

    Read More
    clarity143 November 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's good and feel great after applied on my eyes area think it looks firmer.

    Read More
    theidealus June 8, 2012
  • Works Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this to work the best of all the other creams I have tried. It lasts a long time. It seems a lot for eye cream but it goes a long way. I use it every night.

    Read More
    kelly3494 May 15, 2012
  • Good prodect !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one ! It's not oily !when u put on u don't think u have something on ! it's really light cream I love it ! Very good product !

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift, the price is reasonable, and very easy to use.

    Read More
    taozi December 24, 2011
  • It really works!
    Verified Purchase

    This product really works. I sometimes get dry skin patches in the winter and nothing has ever helped...until now. The strivectin leaves my skin soft and smooth and the wrinkles have diminished. I'm hooked!

    Read More
    jumpingbean December 22, 2011
  • Hasn't made any differance in the bags under my eh
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't waste my money on it. I use the regular StrVection on my face & it works just as well on my eyes.

    Read More
    pete67 July 26, 2011
  • great for under the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    reduces puffiness under the eyes. I really like this product. i'm very fussy when it comes to my skin.

    Read More
    915zombie June 29, 2011
  • First timer user
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering on line was easy and the delivery fast, thanks

    Read More
    fholzkamm October 27, 2010
  • ABOUT AS GOOD AS DRUG STORE BRANDS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS OK, BUT ABOUT AS GOOD AS A $15 DRUGSTORE BRAND. SAVE YOUR MONEY

    Read More
    holland75 October 22, 2010
  • StriVectin eye cream
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted to try this cream but thought it was too expensive in the store. I saw the good price Overstock had on it and bought it. I haven't used it for very long but can tell the eye cream does make a difference with the appearance of my eyes as far as smoothness and puffiness.I would recommend.

    Read More
    louisvillegirl October 20, 2010
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I used this eye cream for 90 days...every night without any noticable change around my eyes. I started however using it on my entire face after 60 days and it does seem to be a good hydrating lotion without causing breakouts.... I would save my money though, and not make the same purchase again. Not worth it.

    Read More
    glammomuvmany July 14, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for a few months. It leaves my skin smooth and I've noticed a slight reduction in fine lines. This product should last for quite some time, since a little goes a long way. So far I am pleased.

    Read More
    cmd60 April 11, 2010
Sponsored Links