| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander Security Pole and Curve Grab Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helping Handles
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Item was received in perfect condition, instructions were excellent, easy to install. Screws were not used. The pole seems very solid.

    Read More
    Rich September 16, 2017
  • Safe and easy to install
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This is for my wife to use in the bathroom and she really likes it. Uses it for the toilet and the bathtub. The installation was easy. I feel much better about her safety in the bathroom now.

    Read More
    Johnnyb September 10, 2017
  • Enabled Independence
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Allowed my spouse to get in and out of our adjustable base sleep number bed, rather than renting a hospital bed with side rails. Worked great until directional adjustment for curved bar stopped locking. Now, I am hoping the life-time warranty has quick processing.

    Read More
    Supportive Spouse September 3, 2017
  • Product works great
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Best thing I have fund to help me get out of bed

    Read More
    Santi August 30, 2017
  • I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It is very versatile and sturdy, makes it easy to put in the right position when needed.

    Read More
    Vic August 28, 2017
  • Fantastic product.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I was in a car accident and had trouble getting up from commode. The curved grab bar was excellent help. I do not know what I would have done without it.

    Read More
    Suzy August 22, 2017
  • I love this product, it is a big help after my knee surgery.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I use this product to get in and out of bed after my knee surgery. It gives me great support

    Read More
    Kntryrkity August 18, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Very solid and provides independence

    Read More
    Sid August 14, 2017
  • Installs in minutes
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I have one of these and bought another.

    Read More
    Greg August 13, 2017
  • Product just arrived today. Seems very solid
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Will use this in the shower to help my wife who has had knee surgery.

    Read More
    Ken August 8, 2017
  • I love,this pole
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Thi is the best helper in the bathroom. I use it to get up from the toilet and then can turn it and get out of the shower. IT looks so nice it does not cause embarassment. It is thin enough does not get in the way but it sturdy enough for me to get up with ease.

    Read More
    angelrnob August 8, 2017
  • Love this bar
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This is perfect for my needs. I use it to get up in the bathroom and also to get out of the shower. Just turn it.

    Read More
    Doug August 8, 2017
  • I love my pole
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Very sturdy and I feel supported makes getting up and down very easy.

    Read More
    becky August 8, 2017
  • Sturdy, useful, functional bar
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It is such a useful pole and it allows my friend to be able to get up and out of bed.

    Read More
    Jean August 7, 2017
  • a lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my Mother who was having trouble getting in the bathtub.It is easy to install and very stable and I would recomend it to anyone needing support getting in and out of the bath.

    Read More
    Beverly p. August 4, 2017
  • Looks pretty sturdy
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Providing support for my wife getting from bed to bedside commode. Only 2 things I would suggest is a thicker grip pad on base bottom as I am putting on ceramic tile so worried that putting enough pressure to secure pole will damage the tile (resolving with gripper pad from Lowes) and a pin to secure the base to the pole as the way it is designed based can fall off when moving pole damaging floor.

    Read More
    Richard August 4, 2017
  • this product is a life saver!!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This product has helped my father so much from falling.

    Read More
    russell August 3, 2017
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Installed outside my shower - has increased my security and independence.

    Read More
    Grandman Kay August 1, 2017
  • This really helps keep me independent!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We use the security pole in the bedroom to assist me in getting out of bed. I have a lot more upper body strength and this keeps me from bothering the kids up. I also use to help me keep my balance while I do simple exercises.

    Read More
    Grandpa July 29, 2017
  • Well made
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Having ankle surgery - bought and setup to practice - should be fine for my needs

    Read More
    Big O July 29, 2017
Sponsored Links