Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander Security Pole and Curve Grab Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonerful product
    Verified Purchase

    If you need help getting up and down, you can't beat this. Its one of most usee products I've bought for my mom who is in a wheelchair. She uses hers in the bathroom to get up and down off the toilet..She loves it.

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 8, 2017
  • It seem to work but I just received it!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It is well constructed and easy to install

    Read More
    Jake December 6, 2017
  • Poor Quality Control! I will have to drill new holes.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Poor Quality Control! I will have to drill new holes to get it to fit correctly. Customer support was unavailable when I called. Directions are not well written.

    Read More
    krisihli December 2, 2017
  • I would recommend this product.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    works as advertised. only issue is for placement there was only one place i could use. luckily it does help in this location. the rotating handle position is a bonus

    Read More
    Ex. Jim the unsteady slow mover November 30, 2017
  • Yes
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Getting in and out of shower.

    Read More
    Kelly November 23, 2017
  • I would buy this product again.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I purchased the security pole with the attached grab bar for my 97-year father - he has difficulty getting up from a sitting position, specially from the toilet. The product was easy to assemble and install. It was and still is of great help to my father.

    Read More
    Sally from the Valley November 14, 2017
  • excellent tool for my wife as she recovers foot surgery
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Clever and works well

    Read More
    John the husbanc November 12, 2017
  • I would buy this product again.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This product helps me feel steady when getting in and out of the shower.

    Read More
    Carol November 8, 2017
  • I would buy this again.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I use this by the bed so my husband is able to be assisted to stand or return to bed. It is a very solid pole and secure. The curved handles are an added plus. My son had no difficulty installing it.

    Read More
    windjammer October 30, 2017
  • This fits our needs nicely
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We have decided to use it in the living room next to the couch because we have a drop ceiling in both bathroom, but it is working nicely next to the couch.

    Read More
    PeeWee the Packard October 29, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My husband is able to use the bathroom facilities without help which is a great joy to him. He was always embarrassed asking for help.

    Read More
    Eris October 27, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I have PD and it is tough getting in/out of the bath. The grab bar REALLY HELPS...

    Read More
    Shakey October 25, 2017
  • Excellent grab bar, very sturdy & offers a lot of security
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Very sturdy and offers a lot of security getting out of the shower. I dislocated my hip & have neuropathy in both feet & legs. This pole gives me the help I have needed!

    Read More
    David October 21, 2017
  • I just did
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It helps my wife to get up and down in her wheelchair and other places.

    Read More
    57 October 21, 2017
  • The product is great
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The pole is for my dad. He loves it.

    Read More
    Ming October 17, 2017
  • My Mother is loving her new security pole!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Materials used for this product are heavy duty which make my mother feel secure. She was so scared of getting out of the shower alone and now she can be more independent with this product.

    Read More
    Gloria October 17, 2017
  • Bought second one
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I used the first one to enable my husband to get in and out of the tub safely. I just purchased another one to place beside his recliner. What I like about the security pole & curve grab bar is that it can be used (and moved) to anywhere helpful, without alterations to the house. With this safety bar, I feel better about leaving him alone for short periods, so it benefits us both.

    Read More
    Rog October 15, 2017
  • Best Product for People who fear falling
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My 85 year dad says it is the best thing he ever got to help him get into the shower and I bought another for him to get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Sam October 12, 2017
  • The perfect design!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Easy to assemble and install. And because it is spring-loaded there are no holes in the ceiling or floor. My husband has one in his bedroom and one in his bathroom. They make him feel secure and give him independence.

    Read More
    J. Jay October 12, 2017
  • good piece
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    none

    Read More
    moom October 11, 2017