| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander Recliner Lever Extender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Works.
    Verified Purchase

    not bad at all worked like a champ.

    Read More
    reverendcliff July 19, 2017
  • lever extender for recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for those with shoulder problems. brings the foot rest lever up to you and makes it much easier on the shoulder

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. May 3, 2017
  • Great product. Performs as promised.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Really enabled my mother, age 87, to operate her recliner easily.

    Read More
    Mom's Chief Advocate April 17, 2017
  • I would highly recommend this product to my friends
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Comfortable to the hand and easy to maneuver

    Read More
    Grandma RORO December 20, 2016
  • a very big help!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Because of my movement limitations in my shoulder I was afraid I would no longer be able to use my recliner. I bless the salesman who told me about your product!

    Read More
    brighteyes December 20, 2016
  • Great Lever Extender
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Appears to be high quality product, and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Jim December 2, 2016
  • One of the most helpful products I have ever used!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    NA

    Read More
    NA September 19, 2016
  • It works good but WAY overpriced.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The handle slid right on, tightened easily and our recliner is much easier to work now that we've installed it. Way overpriced.

    Read More
    Don September 6, 2016
  • Helps alot
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Extend lever on loveseat

    Read More
    Pete September 3, 2016
  • Yes
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Love this i have 2 makes recliner easier

    Read More
    Nit August 16, 2016
  • ease of operation
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I just installed it, but made chair much easier for my wife to operate lift lever.

    Read More
    Chuck August 6, 2016
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Made chair much easier to operate.

    Read More
    Bear August 6, 2016
  • One great product!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The Lever Extender is Wonderful! Easy to install because it slips over the existing handle and tightens down. The handle is strong and very nice looking! I am using it on a rocker recliner. I needed to have my husband elevate the feet each time I raised my feet. With this Lever Extender I have the freedom to put my feet up and down with ease. Thank you so much!!

    Read More
    MauraB July 9, 2016
  • recommend this to anyone
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I have trouble reaching and the strength to recline and then reverse my recliner. The lever is very easy to install, and makes my life a lot easier.

    Read More
    Italian Nona June 7, 2016
  • Love It
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    If it was not for this lever I could not get out of my chair

    Read More
    Dee June 4, 2016
  • This one works so well; I might need another one
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Was easy to install and really makes it easy to tilt the chair into a recliner.

    Read More
    Rusty May 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, easy to put on recliner, works easily, and is a big, big help. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    margohb May 24, 2016
  • I would recommend to friends.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Ease of reach and lift.

    Read More
    sourpower May 23, 2016
  • I would but this product again
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I use the extender on my recliner in the living room. It works perfectly an has helped tremendously.

    Read More
    Elaine May 5, 2016
  • Makes getting out of the chair so easy!!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    'id like it more if it wasn't metal, might have to add some clothe or fabric to mine, but otherwise a really nice gift

    Read More
    maggie May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links