Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander Mobility Bed Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks like it will work great for my wife getting out of bed
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My wife will use this to help her get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Bill March 21, 2017
  • I love my Mobility Bed Rail!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Best thing ever to help me get out of bed

    Read More
    SJM March 21, 2017
  • Greatly enhanced my ability to transfer from y bed
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It is handy to use the pouches for the things I want close to me at night.

    Read More
    DavHug March 9, 2017
  • Convenient
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Soft handgrip. Easy to reach. Holds T.V. remote & a bottle of water for quick accessibility.

    Read More
    Will from IN March 5, 2017
  • Very satisfied with this product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The swing out feature of the mobility rail increases ease & safety when getting in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Karen February 22, 2017
  • I am very satisfied with this product.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The swing out bar feature makes transferring from bed to commode and wheel chair much easier & safer. With out it, my mother was reaching for something to hold onto which proved risky many times. The mobility bed rail eliminates that risk.

    Read More
    Karen February 21, 2017
  • Mobility Rail
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Very useful. My husband liked it, easier for him to get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Marc February 17, 2017
  • Mobility Bed Rail
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Really helped my husband getting on and off the bed . Great buy!

    Read More
    Marc February 9, 2017
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Purchased this for my 81 year old mother as she was having trouble getting out of bed. She has a Twin XL adjustable bed. This is the only company I could find that made products for adjustable beds. Received the rail in 2 days. Directions were very easy to follow.Had the rail attached to the bed in 5 minutes. My mother loves this product. Thanks Stander for making a great product.

    Read More
    Sandra February 7, 2017
  • Parkinsons Person
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Bought it for a relative with Parkinson's. It seems like it would work for most people in need of assistance getting out of bed. Problem is, if his Parkinson's isn't kicking in, he doesn't need to use it. If it is affecting him, he doesn't have the strength to use the rail :(

    Read More
    Parkie February 6, 2017
  • This is exactly what I was looking for!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I have had the unpleasant experience of falling out of bed several times in the last year. Apparently I like to run in my sleep. I was looking for a product that would give me peace of mind so I could finally get a good nights sleep again. This bed is exactly what I was looking for. The extendable length gives me the feeling of safety that I was looking for and the ease of use for extending and retracting it is comforting. I also love the cover with the pockets so I can keep my remotes at arms length and also my flashlight should I need to get up in the middle of the night. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Viv, the night runner February 3, 2017
  • Bed rail
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Really helps me get into and out of bed each day.

    Read More
    David C. January 26, 2017
  • This is a life saver!!!!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My husband has fought a bed cane for a while. he has trouble getting in and out of bed. Well he broke his wrist, and now has big trouble! We decided on the Mobility Bed Rail because it gives him more rail to grab on to and the swinging rail helps him steady himself once he stands up. This is great, now he can get up without my assistance.

    Read More
    Joann January 22, 2017
  • So far so good!!!!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My husband has used this one night---hard to write a review this soon. Give me a month and I will do it. Not fair to review this soon. I like to register products right away, didn't know I'd have to review it:)

    Read More
    Joann January 20, 2017
  • Peace of Mind at Night
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I purchased the Stander, Mobility Bedrail with swing out bar for my Dad. He had fallen a few times getting out of bed at night to go to the bathroom. The space between the side of his bed and the wall was not wide enough to keep his walker there and he just needed something sturdy to use to pull up from bed and hold onto until he was sure he had his feet under him. He says it helps him a great deal and he really likes it! I have peace of mind and he has not fallen since we installed it.

    Read More
    Grateful Daughter January 8, 2017
  • Wish I purchased sooner
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Nice product. Very helpful for IN and OUT of bed. Peace of mind with safety.

    Read More
    MP the faller December 28, 2016
  • Very helpful standing aid.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Purchased for my mother who recently had some health problems & was having a hard time getting out of bed. This has been such a help to her just having the extra support has made her feel more confident and is saving my back as well. It has also made it easier for her to roll over in bed & she loves the pouch organizer for her remote and puzzle books. Very easy assembly / installation and has a nice look.

    Read More
    Moms little helper December 22, 2016
  • Big help getting in and out of bed.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Sorry I didn't buy earlier. Stronger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Mike December 21, 2016
  • A bit difficult with a Temperpedic Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the temperpedic bed that is completely adjustable and it moves and needs to be adjusted frequently! You also need to keep the rail in th exact middle where it is straight and is not move able as much. Besides the above I love it!I would recommend it completely to people with regular non movable beds its a great device!

    Read More
    OstkUser597566 December 15, 2016
  • This product is well made and useful
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Use this mobility bedrail when we travel as my husband depends on the rail and extra foldout leg to get out of a regular bed. He uses a hospital bed and security pole at home. This is a good way to have something he can hold onto away from home.

    Read More
    Happy Girl November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links