Today $115.07
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander EZ Adjust Bed Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bed Rail
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I purchased the EZ Adjust Bed Rail for my 93 year old mother to keep her from rolling out of bed and to assist her in getting out of bed. We had to make a slight adjustment in installing the rail because she has an adjustable bed frame, not a metal bed frame, but we were able to install the rail just fine. The pockets in the rail cover are great for holding her glasses, flashlight and TV remote. This is a great product for my mother!

    Read More
    Safe in Texas October 16, 2017
  • I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I USE THIS PRODUCT TO KEEP FROM FALLING OUT OF THE BED. I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT FOLDS DOWN OUT OF THE WAY.

    Read More
    no nickname October 14, 2017
  • Save a trip to ER
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Installed on twin bed of 96 yr.old lady. Easy to install; and for her to get in and out of bed with usual assistance.

    Read More
    archergal October 11, 2017
  • Amazing product!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I was surprised at how simple and sturdy this product was. Assembly was easy and I'm very satisfied with this product and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Frank October 10, 2017
  • Saftey Rails for our Bed
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We bought two products the Ez Adjustable Bed Rail and the Mobility Bedrail for the side my Mother gets in and out of bed on we placed the EZ Adjustable Bed Rail on the opposite side of a twin bed. She use both to help pull herself up into the bed higher. Both products seem to be made well and are helping us keep our mother safe and make getting in and out of bed easier for her and us.

    Read More
    Frank October 10, 2017
  • Keeps me balanced
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Helps me get out of bed and stand up strait, prevents falling out of bed.

    Read More
    Dave the Baker October 9, 2017
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Easy to Install. Easy to use. Provides needed security and piece of mind. Almost invisible when not in use.

    Read More
    Jopyce October 9, 2017
  • Extremely Safe & Helpful
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    My Mighty Rail has given me the assurance that I wont fall out of bed, as in the past, thus reducing change of brings and bleeding due to my being on Zarelto. It also helps me in getting out of bed and the pooch gives me a safe and convenient to stoe my iPad and iPhone during the night. I'm completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Selah October 9, 2017
  • My husband doesn't fall out of bed anymore.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Great product - just as advertised.

    Read More
    mary October 3, 2017
  • Love It
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    It was easy to assemble. After several other brands, this was the best one.

    Read More
    Tom October 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This bed rail fit perfectly on my mother's tempurpedic 18 in mattress! Perfect rail for assisting her in sitting and moving in bed.

    Read More
    Weezer October 2, 2017
  • Appears to be a good bedrail.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Have it installed. Had to put a board under it to get it high enough to clear the side board of the bed, otherwise it would not hang straight down out of the way. Easy to adjust the length. Fairly stable. Will have to see how it works when my mother comes home in another 2 days.

    Read More
    Backpacker October 2, 2017
  • Useful Bed Rail
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The bed rail is easy to adjust for the three lengths and has a nice caddy included. It was relatively easy to install on our adjustable bed, however, the first night, the buckle/clasp on the strap that wraps around the bed frame broke. It is a plastic buckle/clasp and it just snapped. We are using the rail now with just the metal bars under the mattress and for our purposes (helping to turn/sit up), it is working fine. The manufacturer might want to think about switching out a metal clasp for the plastic one.

    Read More
    Caregiver September 30, 2017
  • This product is far superior to others I have owned1
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Long enough to keep this big old guy in bed, and easy to get in/out of bed. I put a small amount of lithium grease on the rails to assist their adjustability -- worky worky!

    Read More
    AA6DX September 30, 2017
  • yes
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Very good materials and practical use. R. N.

    Read More
    None September 27, 2017
  • My Rail
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I love my rail. It is easy to use and make longer or shorter Also easy to drop rail to fix bed sheets. Good product

    Read More
    Ima September 27, 2017
  • Well Built
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We bought this to add to our Mothers bed looking forward to it helping us to keep her safe here at home when she returns from the skilled nursing facility.

    Read More
    Frank E September 26, 2017
  • Perfect for needs
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Product does what it claims to do and works well.

    Read More
    Wes September 23, 2017
  • easy to install
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    easy to intall..good quality

    Read More
    marc September 23, 2017
  • just bought it
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Bought this bed rail for my mom. Have not used it yet so really cannot comment on it at this time. Looks like it should work.

    Read More
    backpacker September 23, 2017