Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stander Bed Cane and Organizer Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy and Helpful
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Its a nice wide grip and like the pockets for my things I need close by such as tv remote and book

    Read More
    BlueEyes May 17, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This bed cane is made of high quality. It is sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    JHM May 16, 2017
  • Good product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    For my wife who falls out of bed.

    Read More
    Randy May 12, 2017
  • wonderful
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    my husband can now safely get out the bed

    Read More
    LCSC May 11, 2017
  • Highly Recommend
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    After having multiple back surgeries and then having a recent fall and breaking my humerus, I had been sleeping in a recliner until my daughter found this on-line. It has truly helped me to be more independent in living as I can now sleep in my own bed and rest better. When I need to get up, I no longer have to reply of people to help me get up as i an do it myself.

    Read More
    Sue May 7, 2017
  • My bed cane s invaluable
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I live alone and the assistance the bed cane provides the help I need to rise from the bed and stand steadily on he floor.

    Read More
    Jjacks May 1, 2017
  • bedcane
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    We like the security the bedcane provides for my 98 year young mom-in-law. She fell out of bed and now this prevents her from slipping. Hope this helps. Therese Blazek

    Read More
    Therese May 1, 2017
  • Sturdy aid
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I had hesitated purchasing this product because I had heard similar products moved when they were gripped. The wood panel and strap attachment made this a very sturdy cane. I might be difficult for some to install without help as the king top mattress we have is quite heavy and difficult to remove but once this was done it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Latvian Lounger April 30, 2017
  • Good product
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Bought for my wife after a knee replacement - mqde it very easy to get into bed.

    Read More
    tommy April 28, 2017
  • good product great experience
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I ordered this product for my mother and received it quickly the product is of good quality and I believe that will work out perfect would definitely recommend shopping with stander two others

    Read More
    Andy April 28, 2017
  • Great Help!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    After my husband sustained a compression fracture in his lower back, it was almost impossible for him to get out of bed. The bed cane has enabled him to pull himself up and can now get out of bed without my assistance.

    Read More
    Darlene April 25, 2017
  • The Best
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    The bed cane is made of quality material; it was easy to assemble and use. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs help getting in and out of bed. I will be purchase other products from Stander to help my elderly mother continue to live at home and be safe. Thank you.

    Read More
    Rosie April 25, 2017
  • Happy with product.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Have been using for 1 week now and has made getting in and out of bed much easier and safer.

    Read More
    Judy April 20, 2017
  • This is a wonderful product!
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I was having a difficult time getting out of bed and knew it was going to be even harder after my upcoming hip replacement surgery. Thanks to the bed cane, I no longer dread getting in and out of bed! I also love the handy pocket where I have placed items that I may need during the night. I highly recommend the bed cane and I am looking forward to receiving my free car caddie for registering -- what very helpful products you have.

    Read More
    Rose April 19, 2017
  • Secure and stable product.
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I had a hard time trying to find a bed rail for my mother. She had a platform bed with only a mattress which was on slats. This bed cane worked perfectly since it came with a flat wooden frame which sat right on top of the slats under the mattress.

    Read More
    DP April 18, 2017
  • greatly reduced risk of falling out of bed
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    permanently installed to bed

    Read More
    Dona April 17, 2017
  • I would buy this product again. It has really helped me get
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    Helps me get in bed and out of bed easily

    Read More
    Shirley the runner April 10, 2017
  • I recently had hip replacement and this was a god send
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    This is the best product ever without it I would never have been able to get in and out of my bed. I live alone and if not for this product I would have had to go into a nursing home. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Read More
    nanarose April 4, 2017
  • Bed Cane
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    An excellent product for my handicapped wife. Assembly is very easy. Installment is easy. Not very complicated but very useful. The merchant we purchased from, delivered to us while on vacation. All around excellent product and exemplary customer service from the merchant.

    Read More
    Traveler April 3, 2017
  • I would buy this when I need this in future for me or family
    Reviewed at http://stander.com/

    I bought this for my mother-in-law. she loves it. it is easy to assemble and also very good looking, strong and steady.

    Read More
    Naveen March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links