Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sound Spa/Therapy with Aroma Diffuser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted as a whole room unit but does not give off enough scent as other ones I have. The light is pretty useless for me. You will not want to hear the sound more than one minute as the entire track for each sound lasts about 5 or so seconds. unless you don't mind hearing the same sound over and over and over (you get the idea). I ended up tossing it out.

    Read More
    nykole1 April 5, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I never use the sound feature as there is a strange quality to the speakers, but the unit is perfect for heating essential oils and that is really all I wanted.

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl January 20, 2013
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this item, unfortunately was disappointed. The sounds of the chimes & the birds are on a short repetitive loop that is annoying, not soothing. The sound of the brook is good though. I was also disappointed that I was charged $$$ to return a lemon. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    reikiteresa1 January 5, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Best features: this item is very small and takes up very little counter space. I love the birdsong. My only wish is that the aroma fan was a bit more powerful because the aromatic disbursement is extremely subtle. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    briahji December 27, 2012
  • Must order more!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I just plug it into my P.C. and float off to work, getting so much done and not realizing the time gone by. I ordered three for friends, and me! Gotta get more!!!

    Read More
    bodyworx1 December 14, 2012
  • aroma diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sound of the birds best and the aroma diffuser works great with the essential oils.

    Read More
    cwent November 20, 2012
  • compact & useful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice & compact to use for work, home, or hospital

    Read More
    keewi September 13, 2012
  • great gift idea..

    i use it in the livingroom when i am home alone at night, it works great. The sounds are standard, not too noisy but give you a sense of security.

    Read More
    love2shop99 October 25, 2011
  • Lovely Gift

    I used it at night before I go to bed. The pre-set natural sounds are beautiful that can help me to relax. I will turn it off when I am about to sleep. One night I did not turn it off, it does no harm because the heat is not strong. The head is keeping the fragrance diffused but not cause any problem. It is so perfect as a gift.

    Read More
    yiliu October 25, 2011
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked as advetised for several days but quit working, not heating oil or deffusing Aroma

    Read More
    rick33 September 8, 2011
  • Sound therapy machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have two objections to this, it doesn't have a timer on it. I put a timer on the plug to allow it to cut off about an hour after it begins and the LED light is much too bright to put beside your night stand and try to go to sleep with it on. If they had put a red LED light instead of the bight blue one, that might have been better. I covered it with a piece of cloth to cut the light. It only has 3 sounds which is okay since one of them is a babbling brook which is what I wanted, the other two aren't exactly my thing to listen to as I drop off to sleep (wind chimes and birds chirping). It really needs a timer on it though and cut the light!

    Read More
    jadolphin99 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links