Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soho Purple Eye Pop Beauty Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beauty case
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase, small enough but had adequate room for all my make up. I love it, well worth it:)

    Read More
    sleepinrn May 7, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    great for those who is looking for stylish, roomy carriage of make up. Recommend it!

    Read More
    badgirlkate February 22, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this makeup case! It is exactly as described and holds everything together lovely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    gememphis June 6, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loved it. Holds her "make-up" and keeps it all tidy and in one place. It was just what she wanted...big enough, but not too big.

    Read More
    ositaly April 12, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The isn't a large case it is just the right size for my everyday stuff and a little extra too.

    Read More
    clgeh March 7, 2012
  • So pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old daughter so she can keep her lip gloss and mini makeup and accessories organized! I have a Sephora makeup train that she kept her lip gloss collection in, so this was a perfect gift for Christmas! She loves it!

    Read More
    jenztutu1 January 17, 2012
  • Perfect size for starting your collection
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect if you are just starting your collection

    Read More
    patrick1203 January 11, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The image on site looks larger then the actual product, but it was a beautiful beauty case and you could fit alot in it. My daughter was very happy with the product.

    Read More
    moneysavings January 4, 2012
  • This case is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for a Christmas gift- she is 10 and loves to cary her makeup supplies to friends houses. She LOVES this case and I must admit, when I got it out of the packaging to wrap it up, I wanted one myself!! The color is beautiful, the interior holds a ton, and the feature that locks it with a key is super cool. I was worried when I read the dimensions that it would be teeny tiny but it's the perfect size - great to take somewhere and hold a LOT but not so bulky that you're carrying a piece of luggage. If you're unsure about it, buy it - you won't be disappointed! I'm thinking of buying another one for myself next.

    Read More
    kincads January 3, 2012
  • This is a great product will recoment will get
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the person loved it was very happy with the product

    Read More
    fransi December 27, 2011
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for her bday. She has a lot of makeup and girly things. This is a really pretty case but the size was smaller than I had anticipated. That's my fault for not measuring correctly. Although it doesn't fit all of my daughters makeup, its great for her take on overnight trips.

    Read More
    remember2pray September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanie S. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links