Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Heat Moist/ Dry King Size 24x12-in Heating Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hot pad
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff fabric, makes it hard to conform to body surface (typical of hot pads). Initially gets hotter, then "stablizes" at a considerably lower temperature (again, typical of most hot pads). Good price, large size.

    Read More
    msrlasky April 18, 2012
  • Very good heat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for my mom who struggles with lower back pain. I have neck issues and she loved it so much I decided to try it. So far so good. Delivers a nive HOT heat. It says not to lay on it but it's the only way it works for me.

    Read More
    fredmues August 28, 2011
  • Heating pad worht the money
    Verified Purchase

    use it several times......well worth the money and is easy to use

    Read More
    kelstar30 July 12, 2011
  • Heating pad pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, good settings, very large but nowhere did it say it could not be used lying down or on a chair, has to have air behind it. Otherwise it is a very nice heating pad.

    Read More
    janiskier May 4, 2011
  • Mom Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for mom and she's very happy with it - Loves that various settings and that it turns off by itself.

    Read More
    muchlater February 24, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Best heating pad ever! Was a little concerned after reading one review about the heat levels, but it was plenty hot enough for my back and neck. Worth every penny not having the plastic pad underneath bunch up beneath the cover on traditional models.

    Read More
    beachysoul February 22, 2011
  • Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heating pad. I like that you can mist the heating pad for moist heat. My old one had an insert that you moistened and put back into the heating pad. Misting is better! The multiple heat settings are awesome. Another definite plus is the size. It can cover most of my back or over my shoulder to put the heat where I need it! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality heating pad!

    Read More
    blueayres January 29, 2011
  • Happy w/ Heating Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice heating pad, soft, cushiony, modern, definitely not your grandmother's heating pad! The controls are easy, I like the self shut off feature, the only slight criticsm I can offer is I wish it got just a little hotter - even on the highest setting, it is not super hot. It's probably safer that way, though. It's great for shoulders, lower back and even wrapping around a stiff knee. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    oshop9 January 26, 2011
Sponsored Links