Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Hearts Turquoise Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GayK
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice and comfortable to wear. I have worn it for a while constantly and it is still in perfect shape. The magnets help my pain in the thumb and wrist also.

    Read More
    Gay K. July 17, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Too big. Never wore.

    Read More
    sdsjws February 11, 2017
  • It is EXCELENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at as well as does the amazing job of the magnetic bracelet! Absolutely wouldn't be without it!!

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 28, 2017
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is so pretty. I really love it.I havnt took it off yet.very comftable

    Read More
    sigrett July 23, 2016
  • love my magnetic bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    not only is this magnetic bracelet cute, it works on the pain in my wrist. People compliment me on this bracelet. I love it!

    Read More
    kcce September 25, 2015
  • Strong Magnets in Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several magnetic bracelets recently and this is the prettiest and the strongest.

    Read More
    rlbayne February 29, 2012
  • Looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed when I opened the box. It was nicely packaged and looks quite expensive. Will go with turq, silver and or gold.

    Read More
    gvartist December 31, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful little bracelet. was looking for turquoise at a reasonable price. this fit the bill perfectly! nicely made, turquoise is a pretty color, and the mixed metals just make it perfect for all occasions. goes with all jewlery. if you like hearts, silver, and turquoise, this is a winner!

    Read More
    maritok November 15, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet because I was suffering terrible from morning sickness. I had borrowed a friend's bracelet earlier in the week and it worked. Whether or not it was totally mental or it really had an effect didn't matter to me, all I knew was that I felt better. It came pretty big though. I don't have small wrists by an means and it was still loose. I could have taken it somewhere to have it resized but for the cost, it really wasn't worth it. I definitely recomend it as a cheap quick fix for the dreaded morning sickness during pregnancy.

    Read More
    aswanson November 29, 2010
  • Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bracelet. Very comfortable to wear and have received MANY compliments on it.

    Read More
    drpsl November 2, 2010
  • sooo cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing magnetic jewelery for years, but this is one of the few that do not look like a magnetic braclet. It is light weight, a little dainty, and fun. It also has strong magnets - it sticks to things all the time!!

    Read More
    meggie233 September 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grace m. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links