| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sivan Health and Fitness 52cm Anti-Burst Stability Gym Ball with Foot Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fitness ball
    Verified Purchase

    The ball over all works well, nice size. like that it comes with the pump and it was a good price!

    Read More
    Abigail R. August 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift,says that she loves it.

    Read More
    fatjack1 May 4, 2016
  • my first exercise ball
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to increase the tools I have in my home yoga studio. it was easy to inflate and just what I needed.

    Read More
    sayrah62 May 3, 2016
  • work out ball
    Verified Purchase

    love it, work out regularly

    Read More
    Kristine B. December 31, 2015
  • Great size but...
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't hold up very well, getting a hole while used as a desk chair.

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This Stability ball is much sturdier than I had thought it would be. The pump is kind of awkward to use, but it gets the job done.

    Read More
    Beth B. November 19, 2015
  • Kind of noisy on the base
    Verified Purchase

    got this to replace a Gaim chair ball. It is squishier material than the Gaim ball so tends to make noise, but can't beat the price.

    Read More
    vmi09 October 5, 2015
  • Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Great professional quality stability ball

    Read More
    ccdakotah1 September 26, 2015
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to fill this ball. Had to have handyman fil it.

    Read More
    Ronny A. August 25, 2015
  • Durable and fun to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stability ball. Easy to work with which makes my core strengthening more fun to perform.

    Read More
    nancyrobinson July 25, 2015
  • Missing
    Verified Purchase

    Pump was not included as advertised

    Read More
    mcginnmom May 19, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Whole family uses this ball. Good size for me at 5'4". Too big for anyone who is petite(5'3" & under) though. Good texture on ball for grip and non slip. Air pump a little flimsy but did the job just fine.

    Read More
    kschae11 April 21, 2015
  • GM
    Verified Purchase

    We use in a commercial gym. Great quality, fantastic price

    Read More
    Luther W. April 14, 2015
  • above and beyond
    Verified Purchase

    awsome ball and the purple is not neon but nice and bright. It holds my 235 pound rear. I am using it to get my balance back

    Read More
    happy in nebraska December 22, 2014
  • ball
    Verified Purchase

    a good ball over all did take a long time to get it shipped.

    Read More
    slyparrot September 3, 2013
  • Great ball, wrong size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two 52 inch balls for the 2 balance ball chairs that I use in my special education classroom. The quality was fine, the size and color were wrong. The price was great - $**.00 for each ball, instead of $**.00 for the name brand. Sadly , when the balls arrived they were both the wrong color and the wrong size. I kept them anyway because I didn't have time to send them back and reorder, but one ball is too big and one is too small. I made them work by adding less/more air. The quality is comparable with the name brand balls.

    Read More
    rebeccagrimes November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aislingrising January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen S. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links