Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simplehuman 13-ounce Brushed Compact Sensor Pump for Soap or Sanitizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TAZ
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! We bought four for our kitchen and bathrooms!

    Read More
    Teresa Z. June 20, 2016
  • Best Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this almost 4 years ago and it's still going strong. I can't complain as I've had no issues - the batteries last long and it does it's job - dispense soap!

    Read More
    Garth O. December 11, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Kitchen so dont have to touch dirty hands while prepping proteins.

    Read More
    Roseanne C. August 21, 2015
  • BEST SOAP DISPENSER I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS ON LINE. AFTER FIRST PURCHASE PURCHASED SEVERAL MORE AND RECOMMENDED THEM TO FRIENDS WHO ALSO PURCHASED THEM. HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. FUNCTIONS PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    meek01 July 2, 2014
  • Pump it up...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the kids. This product does exactly what it says, it pumps out soap.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    The soap dispenser does exactly what is promised. It's easy to use and easy to set up and I love how you can control the amount of soap it uses with each pump. The lid doesn't feel very secure, but that's really my only complaint.

    Read More
    sherri1230 April 24, 2012
  • Looks goo........performs horribly
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit the fit and finish of the simplehuman drew me in and looked exactly how pictured once it arrived.......what I did not expect was lackluster performance such that the unit rarely delivered soap. I would often have place my hand under the sensor 2-4 times before the pump would "prime" itlself. I even experimented with different brands of soap in hopes this would help correct the problem- it didn't so it's going back!

    Read More
    gturs01 April 17, 2012
  • Great for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for cooking contamination. You never have touch the soap or dispenser while handling raw meat. A must have. Also great in bath. The lotion has a great scent. Everyone asks what it is. They love it.

    Read More
    dfalken March 23, 2012
  • Awesome soap machine
    Verified Purchase

    Product completly as expected and more importantly Overstock did it again perfect service and delivery. I buying experiences have always been very pleasurable with Overstock with very fast delivery. All I can say is buy with confidence with Ovestock

    Read More
    marsalek February 17, 2012
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    We had a simple human automatic dispenser for 3 years that went kaput. Since we were satisfied with the original product, we looked for the next model and so far this has not disappointed.

    Read More
    sjean713 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links