Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shea Body Butter, 8-ounce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

    Read More
    lisaparismc October 13, 2016
  • Kim B.
    Verified Purchase

    received this and it was watery. more like soup then body butter. very disappointed.

    Read More
    KIM B. April 28, 2015
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    7th time I've ordered and it never fails to be perfect!

    Read More
    Linda B. March 17, 2015
  • Old and Runny
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when I opened this to see it was no thicker then a glass of milk. It even smelled awful!

    Read More
    kpookiem1 April 16, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in this product, It is called a butter, but it is more like runny milk. The fragrance was nice The texture needs to be made to fit the description of butter.

    Read More
    horses02 March 20, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK product. Nothing special. It's like that Moo cream. Light, fluffy cream. The fragrance is a little strong.

    Read More
    xgx2 September 11, 2012
  • Dead Sea Spa Shea BOdy Butter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for moisturizing your body. Consistensy is very creamy, smooth and smells delicious.

    Read More
    baranpo July 27, 2011
  • Dead Sea Spa Care 8-oz Shea Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to condition my skin, I use all over as a body creme

    Read More
    msmd July 15, 2011
  • I will buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    Soothing, healing and absorbs into skin fast. Love the lotion, I love shea butter and the minerals are nice addition. Smooth no granules with the minerals. I bought Cucumber and melon scent and it is not over powering.

    Read More
    sandypd February 22, 2011
  • frances 43
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what I wanted. I have enjoyed using it every day and gave some for gifts to my relatives. They have been pleased with the product. It goes into the skin easily and makes it so soft. I will order more as my supply is gone.

    Read More
    frances43 February 2, 2011
  • A nice product, but not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a nice product -- it is relatively non-greasy and it moisturizes well. However, the scent I bought (Cherry Almond) smells somewhat like the artificial cherry scent of cough medicine. The scent is also very strong -- not good for people who are sensitive to strong smells. There are other lotions available that are a much better quality in this price range, or even cheaper. (Unless you are trying to support Israeli products.)

    Read More
    ablilly January 4, 2011
  • shea butter
    Verified Purchase

    Unremarkable but delivered fast, works well, good value, what more could you ask for?

    Read More
    murph45 December 7, 2010
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very thin to call it body butter; however I like the way it smells.

    Read More
    peachess01 August 9, 2010
  • Questioned weight/volume
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a single one and liked it so much I went back and ordered the special for 4 for $$ as it made them about half price. I was shocked when I opened them and saw that they were about 3/4 full as the first one was full. So I went to my store and brought home my accurate postal scale.. They say 8 oz. Container and all and not full, they weighed 9.8 oz. Since the lid is very light weight ( .o6 oz), I have to assume that the container weighs in around 1.8 oz. total. So I am happy and really do like the body butter, but I was very upset until I checked it out.

    Read More
    erab56 November 8, 2009
  • Dead Sea Spa Care Shea Body Butter
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cucumber melon. It's refreshing and has a nice smell and feel. Good product.

    Read More
    korbet October 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dqqq May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links