Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Zebra Makeup Train Case with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra print makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this makeup carry case. The zebra print is so pretty. When I travel, I just take the whole case with me.

    Read More
    Denise W. July 1, 2017
  • Great size and value
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all my make up and love the look

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 13, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Zebra Makeup Train case was exactly what I was looking for as a gift for a friends daughter. There is plenty of room for makeup, accessories and I like the mirror inside. It came in perfect condition- the only reason I did not rate it a 5 star was because it took a little longer to arrive than originally anticipated.- She loved though so it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    OstkUser78566 January 17, 2016
  • Cute but smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected. However it has many compartments and my sister loved it.

    Read More
    ladiielle82 December 30, 2015
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but small for its price

    Read More
    Agnes T. December 28, 2015
  • Cute! Spacious Train Case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the Shany train case. Though it's small, it's very spacious inside.

    Read More
    Hope B. December 26, 2015
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this travel case. It is well made but way to small. It would make an excellent gift for a little girl to play pretend with.

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    the lock has a slight defect... not worth returning.

    Read More
    Deirdre B. July 15, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, she loves it. Takes it everywhere with her. Holds up well through her travels .

    Read More
    nallac May 15, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great makeup case! It's pretty sturdy and big enough to put a good amount of makeup in it. Bought it as a gift for my sister and she loved it.

    Read More
    ndikho May 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mmainlpn September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allison Y. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kai S. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links