Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Urban Gal 18-piece Pro Makeup Natural Bristle Brush Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Great brushes!!!!!! Great price

    Read More
    Tracy H. February 23, 2017
  • Brush kit
    Verified Purchase

    Average, but ok for price.

    Read More
    jelena s. September 3, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Decent brushes for the price. I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    glossystarlet May 23, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of brushes but bad quality.

    Read More
    Lucilen B. March 25, 2016
  • claudia *****
    Verified Purchase

    nice brushes and convenient pouch, esp. for travelling

    Read More
    italiangirl1 January 28, 2016
  • Soft brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, more brushes than I need. They are very soft and well made.

    Read More
    babs0514 January 14, 2016
  • Not worth the money brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent in photo and in person but the quality, well, there isn't any. I bought these thinking they were as good as some other natural bristle inexpensive brushes I've owned; I was wrong. These bristles constantly fall out,stick to my face and make application comparable to using a feather. Planned to return but not sure if worth the effort to even bother. I would NOT repurchase.

    Read More
    RACHEAL D. December 24, 2015
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Love the selection of these wonderful goat hair brushes.Use these to complete a whole new look with eye shadows,loose powder etc. Very nice quality at a fair price.

    Read More
    Barbara D. November 12, 2015
  • Good collection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to brushes, so this is my first set. I like them and watch lots of you tube videos to better understand how to apply makeup using them. My only concern is the shedding. Is this natural? does it only happen when the brushes are new? Doe it mean I am using them incorrectly?

    Read More
    susala November 9, 2015
  • Make up brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied ...they work great....

    Read More
    E'sFashion July 23, 2015
  • Brush kit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still learning how to use all the different brushes and my make up, but this kit is amazing. It's small size allows it to be kept in my make up bag and carried around. It's also stylish because the zebra print. And all of the brushes have neat, organized slots so the brushes won't get damaged. I'm very excited about my purchase and like it so far.

    Read More
    Tayla M. May 31, 2015
  • Add your title...

    I loved the brushes however some of the brushes come undone.

    Read More
    Mark V. May 1, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister who is trying to do makeup to get experience to become a makeup artist. She loves this, i have had her do my makeup and it feels so soft. It is put together VERY well and the tips doesnt fall off like some of them do.

    Read More
    aljho93 April 28, 2015
  • Nice Natural Bruches
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved this, she received it as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    dlablue April 24, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my daughter. She seemed very pleased with it.

    Read More
    mobrownies April 21, 2015
  • You get what you want!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with every brush you could need!

    Read More
    Sara F. April 21, 2015
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great value and awesome xmas present.

    Read More
    Adam K. March 11, 2015
  • Makeup brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. She loved this brush set. She also liked the stylish case that holds them. She can take it with her wherever she goes.

    Read More
    kjr7 February 14, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    You get a ton of brushes!! I wish I were more skilled with them :)

    Read More
    c0lt0n January 29, 2015
  • nice, simple brush set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, simple brush set...great for beginners and has most of what you need (a lot more than the average brush set and was cheaper than the 5-piece brush sets that you find in local drug stores and big chain stores. I bought during black Friday time, so value was great. The pouch that houses the brushes is nice and it is great to have a place to put the brushes so you can see what you have. I would buy again...would make a great gift.

    Read More
    newfnr December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links