Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Urban Gal 15-piece Vegan Makeup Brush Travel Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gwen
    Verified Purchase

    gift for grand daughter , she took to college she love them so do her friends.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn J. November 28, 2015
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good set. That's all

    Read More
    S B. September 2, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set to a friend what has been wanting a nice brush set, but didn't know what to purchase. She loved it!

    Read More
    rubitj January 12, 2015
  • Great vegan brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for someone else who reported that they are very good quality and the variety of sizes and shapes help apply makeup in creative and interesting ways.

    Read More
    amycfe June 18, 2014
  • Not Vegan!

    This in NO WAY a Vegan product. There are very few, if any, Vegan make-up brushes out there. Most include Horse, goat or other animal hair. Shame on Overstock for endorsing this product as Vegan.

    Read More
    anointedharpist April 6, 2014
  • Nice Prouduct but, enclosed product says...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Product, I purchased because it says Vegan - meaning no animal products. I am allergic to animals and sometimes have problems with "natural" animal hair brushes. However the enclosed product information says they use some animal hair so, NOT VEGAN as described EXPLICITLY in the product description.

    Read More
    naiveshopper March 28, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product got it for a gift and when it came in I was surprised if the quality and tha case it came in was very convenient and cute

    Read More
    stmattox January 29, 2014
  • Make up brush travel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and price. Product is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    emontel99 January 26, 2014
  • The girls are thrilled:)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughters for Christmas...they were thrilled. Been put to use and they say they are really happy with this product. They love the carrying/storage case too!

    Read More
    drummer9 January 9, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I love the brushes. they are so soft. I would recommend theses brushes

    Read More
    daliladeleon December 14, 2013
  • sold out before I received my order

    I placed this order and before it shipped they informed me that they were sold out

    Read More
    diwright April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links