Today: $18.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Thick and Dramatic Assorted Reusable Eyelashes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, well made and great variety

    Read More
    OstkUser999239 March 9, 2017
  • Lash quality
    Verified Purchase

    I mean they were ok. Very hard to get off the plastic. Very flimsy. For the price though it was a decent deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser531707 February 17, 2017
  • assorted eyelashes
    Verified Purchase

    love them all, so many different styles to switch up on

    Read More
    OstkUser142995 May 8, 2016
  • -.-
    Verified Purchase

    okay lases. cheap lashes cheap quality.

    Read More
    Christina V. August 20, 2015
  • NO GLUE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these lashes but the description said that glue is included but I cannot find it so think I did not get it. If the company is willing to send the glue, I would love to wear their lashes and tell ALL my friends to come check out Overstock!!

    Read More
    Dawn M. May 10, 2015
  • Eyes wide open
    Verified Purchase

    These lashes are great when you want to have that eye catching look. There is a great selection of eyelash shapes, lengths, & thickness in this collection. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    tj4591 March 15, 2015
  • Better than usual brand NYX

    I usually buy my lashes @ Ulta but they stopped carrying them,so went to NYX website and the shipping charge was/is more than I'm willing to pay for 3-5 sets of eyelashes. So checked Overstock and found these!! I love them good quality I even took shower w/ then on and cleaned my eyes and they still on!!! Love that,. I know they won't come off since getting hot n I sweat more (lots of hair) I hate when the corner starts to peel off lol .. All and all great lashes 4 the price and best of all almost all 10 are the type I'd buy @ Ulta NYX 101 style..

    Read More
    tae2474 May 2, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    You really can't go wrong with this purchase. I order the thick and the thin set. They are beautiful and you would normally pay more for just one good set of lashes. This purchase was a no brainer.

    Read More
    glendora April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links