Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany The Masterpiece 7-Layer Makeup Palette Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I can build a face
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a clever set that presents so many possibilities. They go on nicely, and do not move. It is fun to use. I found myself pulling the drawers open and played with everything. Then it was time to go out.

    Read More
    Nancy F. July 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sneaky suspicion my sister has snatched this off of my dresser! The color choices are endless great buy!

    Read More
    JASMINE V. July 8, 2017
  • Pallet
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++ Love it Worth every penny

    Read More
    Audra L. June 9, 2017
  • I absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, they are pigmented and paint beautifully

    Read More
    Jessica T. April 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 17 year old daughter

    Read More
    OstkUser133817 December 28, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girl friend and she loved it

    Read More
    Jefferson C. November 19, 2016
  • Everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    This has everything for a total contoured look.. some of the colors are a bit dark for me but with alittle mixing you can achieve that Look! Con..the covers for the trays are flimsy..

    Read More
    JACALYN T. November 11, 2016
  • Everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    They hit the nail on the head...the colors are beautiful, pigmented, easy to blend and so many choices....I would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    Angel J. June 10, 2016
  • Makeup Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the colors that you get in this kit! You can really accent your face with any color of clothing you have on. The only bad part is having to take the whole kit when you travel. Quite large!

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2016
  • Best Make Up Purchase Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mega make up palette kit is incredible. The pigment for all of the colors are so rich and beautiful. I am very excited to use this and expand and explore my make up horizons.

    Read More
    Vicky S. December 28, 2015
  • Shan't masterpiece makeup
    Verified Purchase

    Slow delivery. Cameras empty box, no makeup included. Granddaughter birthday gift, so disappointed. Still not resolved.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 19, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kit! I use it all the time.

    Read More
    Samantha J. December 11, 2015
  • Shany Makeup set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, thinking about purchasing another set for my sister.

    Read More
    Jerria G. November 28, 2015
  • everything i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    package nicely received on time and its everything I wanted

    Read More
    Gail O. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and last a long time. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Dale F. February 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    real nice products, alopt choices and colors I recomend to buy this product

    Read More
    San judas December 10, 2014
  • Awesome makeup
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are amazing and blend very nicely. I wish each pallet had a real cover and not just a plastic one. I bought it to keep in make up kit for my salon but I want to buy another one for my own personal use!

    Read More
    jeanettelz August 15, 2014
  • Great Set !
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my cosmetologist daughter. She is very picky about makeup. She loves this set and uses it regularly.If I had had extra cash during the holidays, I would have purchased one of these for myself.

    Read More
    gstout78264 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kasheema L. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yesenia S. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links