Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Super Professional 32-piece Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came bent
    Verified Purchase

    The small fan brush was bent and never able to be used. They didn't shedd and I've had them for three years and still use them daily. Great for the price for those skilled enough to put in the little bit of extra work it takes to use cheap brushes

    Read More
    tomi g. June 16, 2016
  • Nice brushes!
    Verified Purchase

    I use most of these brushes and like them. The case did not smell good so I don't use it.

    Read More
    Rebekah P. June 14, 2016
  • Yayyy
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes are super soft and are really good

    Read More
    Crystal L. March 14, 2016
  • Gift... Kept
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these brushes as a gift for my daughter in law... But I loved them so much I kept them.... Yes, I bought her something else... Lol

    Read More
    Twila P. December 23, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been using these brushes for about 3 years! Great buy!

    Read More
    abrown0303 November 23, 2015
  • These brushes are amazing !!!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Surpassed my expectations !!!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. July 31, 2015
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with the quality.

    Read More
    sei61 April 21, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt impressed with these when i bought them a while back. I dont think I used them for long before I threw them away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. April 21, 2015
  • Not the best brushes.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a professional makeup artist for many years. The description for this brush set is Inaccurate. It claims the brushes are goat and badger hair, but upon inspection after they arrived at my house, they are very obviously a synthetic fiber. The brushes all have the same texture and they shouldn't. For example: fan brushes should be fairly stiff while a blush or powder brush should have a lot more give. Several of the brushes are unusable. The two blush brushes and the powder brushes are too flat (not puffy enough)for the proper blending The fan brushes are downright floppy rendering them useless. The flat eyeliner brush should have a much thinner tip along the width. Most of the eye shadow brushes have the wrong shape and texture for blending. They should be poofier. Instead, they are flat like they have been in between the pages of a closed book for several days. And the few brushes that are functional, I would have done better price wise to buy them piecemeal at target. The only demographic this set is practical for are adolescent girls who are just learning. Other than that I DO NOT recommend this product for anyone who is serious about makeup. The word 'professional' should not be in the headline for this set.

    Read More
    1neo March 19, 2014
  • Speechless with the quality! 5 out of 5!
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent hundreds of dollars on brushes and got this set just so i could have a traveling brush set. I was so surprised at how soft the brushes were, how beautifully they apply make up and how easy they are to clean! The leather case is fantastic and so easily portable. I am definitely speechless and feel like i got a great steal with this purchase!

    Read More
    aeromsisrain4 March 18, 2014
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    One of the brushes had some bristles come out and another its bristles were bent in the wrong way but they are really soft and precise for so cheap!

    Read More
    lorimca December 5, 2013
  • great brushes
    Verified Purchase

    great brushes- soft and luxurious and feel great on the skin. not sure why anyone needs this many brushes bc at one point you realize that you have about 10 of almost the same brush- but nonetheless , great value

    Read More
    ellenyc September 28, 2013
  • Excellent Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Glad I bought it. Product did not disappoint. The pouch for the brushes is soft leather! More brushes than I think I'll ever use!

    Read More
    aud007 February 3, 2013
  • Not seeing red
    Verified Purchase

    The bristles are super super soft and there are tons of brush options. The only one I am still missing is a foundation brush. The major disappointment for me is that the picture makes it look, at least on my computer, like the bristles are red..and they are NOT. They are the typical brown. I thought it was cool that they were red and bought them partly for that reason. So im bummed about that, but they are still an improvement to the ones i am using right now.

    Read More
    missdebdeb January 30, 2013
  • makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the brush set was one of the best I've seen. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    conniegirl60 January 9, 2013
  • Perfect makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    This makeup brush set is perfect for everyone, even professional makeup artists. High quality brush set with every size brush that you could ever need. The case looks like it is of professional quality and is great for travel. My daughter is in cometology school and thought it was the best set out of all the others that she has seen.

    Read More
    acklee January 4, 2013
  • makeup brushes
    Verified Purchase

    My young friend just graduated from her design college and was in need of an excellent set of brushes to begin her career. I could not have made a better choice!

    Read More
    kimmiegift January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself, looking for decent, cheap brushes that would be easy to use, and this was better then I expected. First of all, I had read several reviews on different websites saying that they shed a lot. I haven't seen any significant so far, other then a few hairs every ere and there. I also read that the pouch had "an over whelming smell of paint". It doesn't necessarily smell like paint, but definitely not leather. You can smell it if you purposely try to smell the pouch, but other then that it's hardly noticeable. The brushes are extremely soft, and pretty densely packed, and they pick up powders pretty easily. There's one for everything, and I love the pouch. My only complaint is that the pockets for the brushes are a bit big, but overall I love the brushes, and they are well worth the money, not to mention the fact that the whole pack costs about as much as a single brush from mac.

    Read More
    moowithmeelphie January 1, 2013
  • make up brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this make-up brush set for my daughter. She loves them and likes how soft they are

    Read More
    jojobechtel December 27, 2012
  • This set

    I recived this set as a gift this Christmas and was uerwhelmed of how it turned out the brushes are excellent i wasn't disappointed at all!

    Read More
    lovespiderman December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links