Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Salon Expert Premium Nail Drill Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Candy-Nail Tech
    Verified Purchase

    The nail drill works well, and has several "bits" that come with it. I like the fact that I can control the speed of the drill when I'm using it, and the bits are easy to change out, too. It was a good buy. M.Clark 8-30-16

    Read More
    Marilyn C. August 30, 2016
  • Great nail tool thing
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it and uses it all of the time *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • Nail drill machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I use it all the time good product.

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 4, 2016
  • Worked like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Received this yesterday and my daughter could not wait for me to get home to try it out on her acrylic nails. It worked perfectly and did the job with ease.

    Read More
    Miranda A. August 18, 2015
  • Shany Salon Expert Premium Nail Drill Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It is perfect. I have been doing nails for 38 years and always use files. This has the foot pedal or the hand switch. All the heads. Easy to operate and change heads. Great for getting underneath the nail also. Just happy I made this purchase. You will too.

    Read More
    dakini1 April 9, 2015
  • prof nail drill
    Verified Purchase

    was half price at ostock same machine at cosmetology warehouse was double plus shipping, its a much higher speed and better quality than the maxim brand one i bought directly from manufacturer 2 years ago....im delighted !!

    Read More
    sharon410 March 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela R. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links