Today: $42.49

At other retailer: $72.52

Save $30.03 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Pro Series 36-watt UV Gel Light Nail Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nail Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like it at all. Light bulbs fall out and it doesn't dry as fast a I wanted it to

    Read More
    Paula S. February 8, 2017
  • Gloyo
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed with the working of this nail dryer. Expected more power from it. I don't thing I would recommend this but then, someone else might like it. I don't.

    Read More
    Gloria Y August 6, 2016
  • my best buddy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this machine it work wonderful

    Read More
    DEBBIE N. June 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine. The style of it and because it dries my nails fast.

    Read More
    lpro020654 May 31, 2016
  • no instructions included
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions included, when I went to youtube for directions they used special gloves so that your hands don't get damaged. I wish I could just send it back for a refund!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 8, 2016
  • Maybe for yourself?
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift, nail dryer isn't needed for someone who pays to have their manicures done. She couldn't believe I'd dare assume she'd ever paint her own nails.

    Read More
    Corinne T. September 27, 2015
  • pkaupp
    Verified Purchase

    works good a little bulky though,

    Read More
    Paul K. February 19, 2015
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works very well and is almost as good as what they use in the nail salon!

    Read More
    mcculbr02 August 21, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The timer never worked. I e-mailed and called the company and never heard any thing in reply. We have purchased a few items from Overstock, and have never had a problem, before this.

    Read More
    lloydewalker August 15, 2014
  • Shany Pro Series 36-watt UV Gel Light Nail Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love it,works great and my nails look like if there have them done by profesionells......................................Love it!

    Read More
    csichici June 8, 2014
  • Gel light
    Verified Purchase

    For the price...cannot beat it...great for at homey ouch up....I am a cosmetologist and have paid well over **** for light... So this is perfect for my at hon me jobs...lol

    Read More
    debbh February 26, 2014
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I would pay the money for a better one....

    Read More
    carterapple January 5, 2014
  • I can do nails like a pro now!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to have pretty nails, but couldn’t get the salon “look”. I have a very busy life and don’t have the time needed to spend for that “look”. This product just helped me to achieve the look i want in less time, and now i don’t ruin them before their dry.

    Read More
    shysoutherncharm January 2, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good price nice easy to use professional looking nails

    Read More
    letsjoke December 12, 2013
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st one I received the timer did not work and the light bulbs were really hard to get in. The second replacement I got the timer works but the bulbs won't snap into place so they are in there loose...they work but just seems cheesy :)

    Read More
    bribri23 May 28, 2013
  • Great Compact Nail Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a girlfriend of mine and she absolutely loves it! She said it dries regular nail polish really fast, which for her, is a must with two kids running around!

    Read More
    kelliholt March 22, 2013
  • Long time to dry nails
    Verified Purchase

    It's might be good for young girls who have time to sit and wait

    Read More
    rockylocka January 24, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    this was a christmas gift for both of my girls. They love doing their nails, and when I noticed it could actually be purchased for a reasonable price I thought I going to get some major points. Well it lasted for 3 minutes, do not waste your money, do not purchase this. the bulbs do not work properly, they blink and they burned on the first try- JUNK, JUNK, AND JUNK

    Read More
    adore2shop January 22, 2013
  • Gel light nail dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This light has been fun to use trying the new gel polish at home. I thought it was a good value for the price. I have been able to use two hands at one but it works best one hand at a time

    Read More
    anniefart January 20, 2013
  • Excellant for pre teen.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for an adult but for a young girl who likes doing her nails it is great. Takes longer to dry than most adults are willing to wait.

    Read More
    crzycjn527 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links