Today $15.99

At other retailer: $22.79

Save $6.80 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Natural Fusion 88-Color Nude Eyeshadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eyeshadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bubble wrap so everything was intact. It's a gift but I did open it to make sure it wasn't broken. A little dust on the palette but other than that looks great

    Read More
    Meghan M. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this today. The colors are even more beautiful than looked like online. It's more than just nudes it's natural looking greens mobs a whole array of colors but all stay in this natural pallet absolutely beautiful can't believe the price on this I'm ordering a second one for myself

    Read More
    M Annette J. December 1, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas. Gift for my niece! Thank you!

    Read More
    Francine F. October 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the color variations,This is just what I wanted! Thanks so much also for the great customer service,they always answer all my questions! I love Overstock! I will purchase from you again

    Read More
    cknov September 24, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    awesome palette. Nice vibrant fall colors. Hardly any fall out. A lot to chose from and the eye shadow stays put. This palette is a steal with highlighter colors base colors and crease colors.

    Read More
    JeannieE August 29, 2017
  • Loved the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This eyeshadow pallete has amazing colors that are pigmented and have such a variety! The colors range from dark beautiful colors to bright happy colors! I totally recommend this! Definitely buying again.

    Read More
    Skyler S. August 12, 2017
  • Iron tulip
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and another for a gift. Light and subtle for an older complexion. Many colors to chose from. Like colors grouped together by threes to make chosing the right color easier. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Tracy B. July 21, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This palette gives a large selection of colors. The color did not travel to the creases or become invisible, so I bought a couple more of the Shanys. With mascara, these looked hot, and with this choice, I am not stuck with the same look. Fun to play with.

    Read More
    Nancy F. July 16, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    excellent!! product as described

    Read More
    Michele M. November 9, 2016
  • Eyeshadow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors , it's adorable , very lovely , good eye shadows

    Read More
    Linh N. October 15, 2016
  • Good quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a decent eyeshadow that wasn't going to hurt my wallet and I've found this pallet to be amazing! The shades are so smooth and blend very easily! I love it

    Read More
    Zoy O. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Color

    I love this palette! There are a huge amount of shades to choose from, and they all apply wonderfully. The darker shades are very pigmented and the light ones are too if applied with the right brush. I also love that Shany is cruelty free because that is the only makeup I buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser601377 October 2, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This color palette is very pigmented goes on well especially with Shany brushes. It wears well, provided you use foundation, powder and eye primer. I didn't think I would like nude colors, since I like color that pops, but these are very nice. I will purchase more makeup from Shany.

    Read More
    Tracey H. September 6, 2016
  • Awesome !
    Verified Purchase

    I love all 88 eyeshadow colors, so much I can do with it! They did an awesome job with the delivery it was really quick, ordered it Wednesday night and it was here by Saturday, nothing broken was definitely satisfied with the product and delivery well taken care of all bubble wrapped and with a sticker saying it was fragile with this price I would definitely recommend to my friends or anyone who loves different eyeshadows!

    Read More
    • Shany Natural Fusion 88-Color Nude Eyeshadow Palette
    Melvis F. August 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kit. Well worth the price and such a value. The eye shadows are very pigmented and lovely colors. Lipsticks are awesome. I'm very happy with my purchase and so will you.

    Read More
    Angela H. August 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Couch, Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the shadow palette. The pigmentation is marvelous and the color doesn't smudge or fade- would definitely recommend it to tothers

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 16, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to one of my adult daughters as a gift. Was cautious as we all three have allergies to certain "brands" of eyeshadow and have never used THIS brand before. Not only were there NO allergic reactions to ANY of the eyeshadows, the packaging of the product was CLASSY which made for a beautiful presentation. I will be purchasing this product again! Great Price, great product for "us!"

    Read More
    Margaret L. July 23, 2016
  • The smartest makeup purchase I have enver made
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I bought this because it is 88 shades for $*. I was expecting the shades to not be very pigmented, but I didn't want to miss the opportunity. Having this palette for a couple months now, I love it. The shadows are pigmented, blendable, and don't require having to dig into them, so they will last. Totally worth the purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    Haley S. June 17, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! And it last all day long

    Read More
    Carolina R. March 3, 2016
  • many colors too choose from
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and the colors are so beautiful will order more :)

    Read More
    Guadalupe V. February 26, 2016