Today: $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Natural Fusion 88-Color Nude Eyeshadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    excellent!! product as described

    Read More
    Michele M. November 9, 2016
  • Eyeshadow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors , it's adorable , very lovely , good eye shadows

    Read More
    Linh N. October 15, 2016
  • Good quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a decent eyeshadow that wasn't going to hurt my wallet and I've found this pallet to be amazing! The shades are so smooth and blend very easily! I love it

    Read More
    Zoy O. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Color

    I love this palette! There are a huge amount of shades to choose from, and they all apply wonderfully. The darker shades are very pigmented and the light ones are too if applied with the right brush. I also love that Shany is cruelty free because that is the only makeup I buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser601377 October 2, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This color palette is very pigmented goes on well especially with Shany brushes. It wears well, provided you use foundation, powder and eye primer. I didn't think I would like nude colors, since I like color that pops, but these are very nice. I will purchase more makeup from Shany.

    Read More
    Tracey H. September 6, 2016
  • Awesome !
    Verified Purchase

    I love all 88 eyeshadow colors, so much I can do with it! They did an awesome job with the delivery it was really quick, ordered it Wednesday night and it was here by Saturday, nothing broken was definitely satisfied with the product and delivery well taken care of all bubble wrapped and with a sticker saying it was fragile with this price I would definitely recommend to my friends or anyone who loves different eyeshadows!

    Read More
    Melvis F. August 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kit. Well worth the price and such a value. The eye shadows are very pigmented and lovely colors. Lipsticks are awesome. I'm very happy with my purchase and so will you.

    Read More
    Angela H. August 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Couch, Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the shadow palette. The pigmentation is marvelous and the color doesn't smudge or fade- would definitely recommend it to tothers

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 16, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to one of my adult daughters as a gift. Was cautious as we all three have allergies to certain "brands" of eyeshadow and have never used THIS brand before. Not only were there NO allergic reactions to ANY of the eyeshadows, the packaging of the product was CLASSY which made for a beautiful presentation. I will be purchasing this product again! Great Price, great product for "us!"

    Read More
    Margaret L. July 23, 2016
  • The smartest makeup purchase I have enver made
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I bought this because it is 88 shades for $*. I was expecting the shades to not be very pigmented, but I didn't want to miss the opportunity. Having this palette for a couple months now, I love it. The shadows are pigmented, blendable, and don't require having to dig into them, so they will last. Totally worth the purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    Haley S. June 17, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! And it last all day long

    Read More
    Carolina R. March 3, 2016
  • many colors too choose from
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and the colors are so beautiful will order more :)

    Read More
    Guadalupe V. February 26, 2016
  • Not so happy😯
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive my eyeshadow palette today. When I opened the package there were black broken eyeshadow pieces. every where on the outside and inside of palette😢... When shipping out makeup PLEASE Place FRAGILE STICKER on package !!!!

    Read More
    Toian M. February 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Love the assortment of colors & pretty long lasting. Didn't have to reapply much. Thanks overstock (;

    Read More
    Danielle O. February 23, 2016
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, great gift I would definitely buy this again

    Read More
    Twila P. February 10, 2016
  • J.B.
    Verified Purchase

    If you wear make up this is very good to have Just buy some brushes to enhance your beauty!

    Read More
    J.B. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skeptical before purchasing because it wasn't a brand I've heard of before, but once delivered I was shocked. It's super pigmented and love the various amount of colors

    Read More
    OstkUser74211 January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful range of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 15 year old daughter. She loves mixing the variety of colors. Great addition to her makeup collection.

    Read More
    Kelly A. January 2, 2016
  • stocking stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    Secret Santa's gift for a 19 year old that loves it so much

    Read More
    Sophia R. January 1, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    shadow does not blend well

    Read More
    stephanie c. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links