Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Leopard Texture Premium Collection Makeup Train Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great make up case
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm loving my new Leopard Make up train case. It's chick and stylish. Fits all my make up and accessories. Great price and quality. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    skibunny8 April 25, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter to take to college, works really well, keeps her organized

    Read More
    Anita S. June 15, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This case does the job. I use it for storing my makeup and accessories, so I don't tote it around with me from place to place. It's larger than I expected and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    flarmymom January 16, 2016
  • Train case
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with all that I can fit in this case. Great price and quality!

    Read More
    Rebecca J. January 14, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter does makeup for a living and this Makeup Train Case was Perfect! It was sturdy, cute, and stylish. The inside of the case folds out and has multiple dividers, shelves, and various compartments to organize your makeup. On her flight home it fit great under the seat as a carry on item!

    Read More
    Jodi W. January 7, 2016
  • Wife Loved the Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was using a crummy tote bag to carry her makeup. Saw this on a competitors website and decided to go trolling around for a better price. Found this GREAT DEAL on Overstock...it's $$ now, but it was marked down to $$ PLUS FREE SHIPPING! Couldn't pass on the opportunity. It's a great case. Definitely high quality. I'd recommend it to anyone. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    mikejonce August 26, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value...my daughter loved this gift!! We will definitely be checking your site for more sales in the future.

    Read More
    kyglamgurl January 2, 2014
  • fantastic service and product
    Verified Purchase

    really thrilled. turned up on time and was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    honey69 August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links