Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Glass Nail File Buffer 9-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sledge63
    Verified Purchase

    not so good. files wears down VERY fast

    Read More
    Sue G. March 21, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    works well and files good

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Nail File Colorific
    Verified Purchase

    Love the variety of sizes and handle colors. I know I'll use these for many years to come.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 12, 2017
  • Glass Nail File Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, convenient sizes for at-home manicures or away touchups. Professional quality.

    Read More
    jenna555 January 6, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for keeping yourself neatly groomed. I ordered several sets for my relatives and they loved them

    Read More
    Ronna C. November 27, 2016
  • They don't file
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty but they don't file nails very well.

    Read More
    liznkenny July 31, 2016
  • i like
    Verified Purchase

    they work ok but like the ones that have been around a long time seam you have to work harder with the glass ones

    Read More
    Teresa L. May 28, 2016
  • files
    Verified Purchase

    there great for the price

    Read More
    Terry W. February 11, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These files go dull after a couple uses. They do not have the durability that I have seen from other glass files. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    AMAL Y. December 14, 2015
  • MJP
    Verified Purchase

    You can only use it a couple of times. It is like they are disposable. Not worth this brand. Loses filing capabilities after one or 2 uses. Other brands last forever.

    Read More
    Maria P. November 27, 2015
  • In Good Condition
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these the box was opened on both sides and wrinkled. It looked old. But, the nail files were in good condition. They work well.

    Read More
    complements November 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These nail files are the only ones I use. Love them!

    Read More
    Diane M. May 17, 2015
  • coastal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These nail files are the best. They last forever. You can't beat the price. I was able to give them to lots of people as gifts and still have a couple for myself.

    Read More
    LoRen J. April 21, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Have extra to put anywhere, purse, desk draw both at home and work,,...etc.

    Read More
    22april March 28, 2015
  • fals
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a nice sample of files . I love the weight and feel of them! Good quality!

    Read More
    falstoy March 1, 2015
  • Glass Files - you will never go back
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful set and plenty to give as gifts. Everyone loved these!

    Read More
    calskat January 21, 2015
  • Breakable!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the Shany Glass Nail File Buffer set to my daughter for Christmas. She likes these buffers, particularly since her nails are thin and frail, but said the user needs to apply more pressure when using them to get the desired results. Also, two of them have fallen off her bathroom counter and broken.

    Read More
    lucindab January 13, 2015
  • Not in love with these.
    Verified Purchase

    They don't work as well as just the ordinary nail files or block files are the best. Not really worth the money and I don't even use them ever.

    Read More
    twebbster January 4, 2015
  • Gift to Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife. She says they are really nice.

    Read More
    Timothy D. December 31, 2014
  • Love these glass nail files
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is probably the best type of nail file for my super thin nails. It doesn’t feel anything like the metal nail files which I absolutely hate. Love this product. Even though it took a while to arrive, I am completely satisfied. Totally worth the wait, and I also love that they sent me extra product. Thank you A++ experience!

    Read More
    anacervantes November 23, 2014
Sponsored Links