| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Eyelash Extend - Set of 10 Assorted Reusable Eyelashes - Thin Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    What a great set of eyelashes. These are so nicely packaged. The lashes are very good quality. I was very impressed when I opened the box. Looking forward to wearing these natural looming lashes often. Very pleased.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 September 3, 2017
  • To thin
    Verified Purchase

    These lashes are way too thin will not order again!

    Read More
    ANGELA D. July 16, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good and lashes are very attractive. The problem I found is that the lash band is to thick and I have trouble making them stick even with the best glue.

    Read More
    emily652 March 7, 2017
  • where's the glue!?
    Verified Purchase

    lashes are nice but no glue....what?

    Read More
    George B. September 13, 2015
  • gma faye
    Verified Purchase

    I have a disability and have lost all my eyelashes on the right eye. I was not sure if something like this would look natural and it does! I am very happy with the diverse choice of thick and thin that are provided. Great job...they look so natural! gma faye.

    Read More
    Darrell H. May 14, 2015
  • This really s@@@@@
    Verified Purchase

    This really s@@@@. so unreal i would not recommend this product to anybody.

    Read More
    waraporn27 May 6, 2014
  • Finally, eyelashes that don't fall apart.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought eyelashes from Hong Kong,China, and have wasted some money and time. I don't know where these were made, but I love the variety for different occasions. I can use them more than once. Price was fantastic. I definitely would use this company again. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    catchpenny February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of lashes, I think they're slightly cheaper on other sites though. But still a good value.

    Read More
    dira214 November 24, 2013
  • Better than NYX (my usual brand)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new brand I got. They are better than NYX, cheaper and IMO better quality, get more uses so far just been wearing the 1 pair , the pair I like least and I even shower with them on and still on after carefully cleaning eye make up off . Best part is almost all 10 pair are what I'd buy at Ulta the NYX 101 lashes. I plan to buy more lots more I love shoes, makeup and my false lashes lol if Overstock stops carrying them I can just go to the Shany website to get so that's a plus!!

    Read More
    tae2474 May 2, 2013
  • THE WORST FAKES EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I ALWAYS BEEN BUYING FAKES EYELASHES FOR SPECIAL LOCATIONS, A FIRST SIGHT ON THE SITE SEEMS A GOOD CONVENIENCE SET TO HAVE, BUT A SOON A RECEIVE THE ORDER, I WAS SO DISAPOINTED, BECAUSE THE MATERIAL IS SO POOR THEY CANT EVEN STAY IN.... I CHANGE THE GLUE, AND JUST STAY IN ONE CORNER, BECAUSE IS NOT FLEXIBLE AT ALL. DOESNT LOOK NATURAL BECAUSE IS NOT RETORNABLE ITEM, I JUST GIVE TO GOODWILL, MAYBE SOMEONE WILL BUY IT,

    Read More
    aida3377 April 28, 2013
  • Quality lashes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lashes and awesome packaging. Purchased for my niece who loves lash extensions. She was in awe when she received them. Five stars all the way.

    Read More
    precious36 March 5, 2013
  • Good quality, great assortment. Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 25 year old daughter. Great price for good lashes, especially considering that in reality most lashes are not reused. Nice assortment.

    Read More
    504shopper January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeeAnne L. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JV March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettie A. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links