Today: $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Cream Foundation and Camouflage Concealer Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my skin tone. Although it should come with applicator.

    Read More
    Yvonne December 6, 2016
  • SAF
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. If I had one complaint, it would be that all of the colors are a little on the yellow side, but it's not horrible.

    Read More
    Stacey F. October 13, 2016
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    It is kind of hard to work with cause its sticky, but I have found it you put coconut oil or almond oil 2 drops or however much to make it how you like it , it works better that way for me .

    Read More
    kimmiivycooke July 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this contour palette, especially the green for dark circles

    Read More
    MICHELLE D. May 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product:) looks super good, stays on well, and I feel confident :)

    Read More
    sampsta March 16, 2016
  • Ok product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick foundation. Needed to use alittle water with it to help blend.

    Read More
    nannybananny March 14, 2016
  • Great Contouring Kit
    Verified Purchase

    These cream foundations are perfect! So many colors to choose from, perfect for all shades.

    Read More
    Elisha T March 14, 2016
  • Wouldn't Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very greasy makeup, almost like Halloween makeup. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Jackie P. March 12, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for almost a year and its still great!! everythin gin one place.

    Read More
    streiman March 10, 2016
  • didnt like this product
    Verified Purchase

    this does not work for me

    Read More
    sharon w. March 8, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great on my skin and I love that you can mix the colors to match your skin perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser61591 November 25, 2015
  • colors of youth
    Verified Purchase

    I find the whole palette a great products, the different shades really help conceal problem areas. You don't even have to be a professional to use it... just think of it as anything you want to hide... use darker colors than your skin color, anything you want to bring to the forefront use lighter. the creaminess of the product enables an easy application. Excellent product

    Read More
    Meral D. November 15, 2015
  • Countouring
    Verified Purchase

    To dry for my preference did not seem to blend well

    Read More
    tracysmacys November 9, 2015
  • Made my skin look ashy
    Verified Purchase

    The compact itself was great however, being a very brown skinned woman. The colors were not for me.

    Read More
    Sandi aka Howelegant October 26, 2015
  • Good quality, needs more instruction
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this pallet but wish it had more instruction of how to use for beginners.

    Read More
    Emma E. September 25, 2015
  • Shany Cream Foundation and Concealer Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!! Love mixing the different colors and camouflage choices for special events. Daytime of evening wear, GREAT!!

    Read More
    hyechick April 21, 2015
  • BEST CONCEALER I'VE EVER USED
    Verified Purchase

    I have tossed my tint corrector, blemish concealer stick, liquid foundation and pressed powder in the trash after receiving this make up kit. I have 15 different shades to achieve the look i want and it lasts all day. HIGHLY Recommend.

    Read More
    lynn. April 19, 2015
  • Concealer Palette
    Verified Purchase

    This product does was it says it can do.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 11, 2015
  • Not at all like Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product based upon the colors as shown in the photo, which are all cool colors. The only color that is similar to that in photo is the green; otherwise, the colors are extremely warm, with a yellow base. The darker browns are not taupe and cool brown, as shown in photo, but are golden brown with reddish undertones. I have pink undertones and cannot use warm tones, so this is a total waste of money for me. .

    Read More
    Marilyn K. March 31, 2015
  • A Good Find!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this palette! For the price did not think would be one of my favorites. Using a beauty blender can give you such a nice contour and looks and feels like a second skin. Gorgeous if used properly!!

    Read More
    maitai9 March 22, 2015
Sponsored Links