Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany Black/Pink Matters Nail Accessories Organizer Makeup Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it looked in picture. But still like it.

    Read More
    Diane P. June 4, 2016
  • Love My Little Black Makeup Cas
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my Shany Matters Nail Accessories Case! I now have a place to store all of my nail polishes and accessories. This case is the perfect size for all of my things concerning my nails. It is so compact looking but it holds everything. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    squashbug62 March 24, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. She uses it as a manicure and pedicure box.

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 21, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy box for storing all the girls nail polish and it looks nice too.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Great little case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect way to organize all your manicure and polish items. Made really well.

    Read More
    suzzzabelle October 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love having my nail supplies so organized and in such a neat containe!

    Read More
    Tami r. October 18, 2015
  • Great item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very sturdy and the bottom drawer pulls completely out. The case is lockable and comes with 2 keys.

    Read More
    moni032000 October 1, 2015
  • Travel Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very useful!!

    Read More
    JOHN H. September 23, 2015
  • Love Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for all the nail polishes that I purchased from my boss. It also the little make up I own. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Marlene B. August 14, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would have been a lot bigger but made well.

    Read More
    Rogelia R. June 3, 2015
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her dorm. She LOVED IT!

    Read More
    Lauri M. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This has finally organized all of my nail products!

    Read More
    amyvien February 10, 2015
  • Love this case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! I purchased one about 6 weeks ago and loved it. So I had to buy a second one last week. It makes organizing my polishes and nail accessories so easy. Everything looks wonderful and it makes finding something a snap! If I continue to add to my collection, I will have to buy a third case! Thanks for a wonderful product!

    Read More
    jlhawkinson November 20, 2014
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case to hold all of my nail polish and nail accessories! It is sturdy, well made and attractive! I just love it and would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    nancyfb54 July 9, 2014
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great nail polish organizer! easy to handle and holds so many products. I will definitely buy morw products from this company.

    Read More
    virgoessence January 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eileen F. June 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanne g. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links