Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany 2012 Flower Makeup Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED, GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as gifts, three of them and one for myself for travel and I love it. I was very impressed with the quality and colors. Also, it came with all the brushes, a mirror and lipstick. It's perfect for anything and compact enough to travel with. I can't wait to use it on my next trip, these make great gifts!

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 January 9, 2015
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as as a gift. Went over real big. Had every type of scenerio that you would need.

    Read More
    ehenry January 12, 2014
  • CHRISTMAS GIFT WELL RECEIVED
    Verified Purchase

    MY 16 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE MAKEUP WHICH WENT INTO A TRAIN CASE SHE ALSO GOT FOR CHRISTMAS. SHE IS BECOMING QUITE A YOUNG LADY THESE DAYS.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 3, 2014
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My draught loves it and the shipping was really fast thank you

    Read More
    formattin December 13, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is so bad. Cosmetic brushes are dried out. Lip gloss is gel like making it hard to spread. The blush and eye shadow colors are so outdated and do not spread evenly. Imagine my frustration when I found out the product is not eligible for return!

    Read More
    eephus2 December 5, 2013
  • Shany 2012 Flower Makeup Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This gift is going to be great for my niece she loves makeup .And in my heart i know she will love her gift when she opens it up.Thank you again overstock . Keep up the great products you sell.

    Read More
    michellepat November 26, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in record time. It was packaged nicely and everything was in tack.

    Read More
    minute123 September 27, 2013
  • Good to see
    Verified Purchase

    Goood...............................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    xavz March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links