Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shany 18-piece Pro Makeup Brush and Apron Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • make up brush set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift. The person I bought them for loves them!!!! She's not a professional make up artist but aspires to be one.

    Read More
    taja14 March 31, 2017
  • Timothy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, She was very pleased.

    Read More
    Timothy S. December 10, 2016
  • Got it for Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. She is a MUA and very helpful for her.

    Read More
    Carlos H. November 3, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best friends is currently in school to be a MUA. I gave her this apron set as a birthday gift and she was excited and absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Maya R. August 22, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes are great and has everything you need in this set!

    Read More
    Paige R. May 24, 2016
  • Awesome Brush Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 22-year-old daughter for Christmas this year and I think it was her favorite gift over everything else she got. She says it has every single brush you could ever need for any possible make up application .

    Read More
    karinina01 December 30, 2015
  • Best apron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a functional apron for a make up artist especially when there are no tables to put your items on. It fits well and hold all items needed for a shoot.

    Read More
    DONNA G. November 4, 2015
  • Make Up Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these brushes! Trying to figure out which brush is for which but other than that I really like the set

    Read More
    Sara M. August 7, 2015
  • my daughter loves this set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my daughter, She does FX Make-up for independent movie productions. She is able to have a wide variety of the brushes at hand when she is working,

    Read More
    beagles3 January 14, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she was very happy with it.

    Read More
    daisy4201966 December 25, 2013
  • eh...they're alright
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes were delivered in a very timely manner. The case that these brushes come with is kinda bulky...unless you are buying these for a class or work where you need an apron the case is really unnecessary. The only issue I have with the brushes are with the big powder and blush brushes with the black bristles....they shed like no other. Even after being washed they still shed. They are still good quality, you just have to pick off the bristles from your face when you are done. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    sefollis February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    consor j. July 8, 2016