Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shaan Honq Rosemary D-Panthenol 5.1-ounce Hair Protein Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smooths hair nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I have naturally coarse hair and this product can be used as a conditioner and also to style hair. It makes my hair smooth and supple.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. August 19, 2016
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    MY HAIR IS CURLY, COURSE, AND FRIZZY. I DID NOTICE MY HAIR SEEMED SOFTER AND LESS FRIZZY AFTER A COUPLE WEEKS OF USING THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Christine A. May 12, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product! After a lot of research I bought it. And it does what it promises. A little bit of product on your wet hair and you can feel your hair getting super soft. After dry you see your hair shiny and with movement. I am just in love.

    Read More
    KAREN D. February 23, 2016
  • LOVE this product for curly hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this cream for 5+ years. I have very thick, coarse, naturally curly hair. I agree that a little bit goes a long way. I use a small amount if I decide to blow out my hair, or if I let my hair air dry curly it leaves it full and bouncy but with no frizz or split ends. I use a larger amount when i want to let my hair dry curly, but be tame and lay flatter. Love this product! Hope this review helps. 😊

    Read More
    Mandy B. January 21, 2016
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell and the way it makes my hair look.

    Read More
    Jessica R. December 26, 2015
  • Save Your Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have fine hair and this gets the tangles out and protects your hair against heated curling irons. cegi

    Read More
    cegi November 30, 2015
  • Soft locks
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for over a month now. My hair is curly which makes it already dry, and I've bleached my ends many times. My hair has been soft and shiny since using this. A little goes a long way. I love it.

    Read More
    Bianca G. September 9, 2015
  • have used this for years
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only product I use for my hair, which is curly/wavy. It was recommended by my barber. The cost is a bit higher than other products but it is worth it.

    Read More
    JAF September 6, 2015
  • retired hair stylist
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for longer hair.adds shine and aids split ends

    Read More
    sharon s. September 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great. My hair is so smooth and soft.

    Read More
    chiflata August 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sampled this from a friend and loved it, so needed my own. Overstock had the best price by far so was thrilled when I found it here. I have thin hair, doesn't weight it down and the shine is amazing every time. Though my friend has thick, curly hair and loves it the same. Win. Win

    Read More
    OstkUser39713 July 20, 2015
  • Great for your hair & you just need a tiny bit!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my hair very healthy and shiny! A tiny bit goes a long way.

    Read More
    Gail M. July 17, 2015
  • Smooth and Silky Results
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing this product from my hair salon for about five years and finally found it here at Overstock.com for about five dollars less! A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned!

    Read More
    happilyhappilyeverafter July 31, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i love that it is not heavy on the hair. i will continue to use this product because my hair is dry and need only the best. this is the best and trust me i am always looking for products that work without weighing down my hair.

    Read More
    sointou April 3, 2013
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered!

    Read More
    lindao63 October 30, 2012
  • Amaxing Hair Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for a few years. I don't have great hair, so I need all the help I can get. This product does the trick for me. I get many nice comments on my hair.

    Read More
    ryal2325 July 11, 2012
  • Can't live without this
    Verified Purchase

    The only product I trust to keep my hair silky, strong and protected from effects of blow-drying. The cream smells so pleasant too. Recommended by a hair-stylist I trust.

    Read More
    debbcity April 18, 2012
  • feels great and smells nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time using this product. I am not disappointed! Yes, it cost a lot but will last a while. It doesn't take very much.

    Read More
    boysnjeep December 3, 2011
  • Fantastic product for frizz control
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for years but had recently had problems finding it through hair salons. Was so thrilled when I found it on Overstock.com at an excellent price. This is the only product I have found that controls frizz even when it is raining or humid. My hair is always silky and frizz free. A friend recently asked me what I was doing to my hair. I told her I had found my special product again. It is fantastic. Please, please do not quit carrying this product.

    Read More
    cathie October 8, 2011
  • Best Hair Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for several years now. This is the best hair treatment product I have ever used! I use a small amount everyday and it keeps my hair in great shape. A very little goes a long way too!

    Read More
    wilk1069 July 9, 2011
Sponsored Links