Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seya Silver Two-in-one Cosmetic Case with Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    fits lots of makeup, etc. good quality and lasts long!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • Cosmetic case
    Verified Purchase

    I received this for Christmas. It is a good case to keep some of your cosmetics. Obviously larger palettes and eyeshadow cases do not fit and must be stored elsewhere. I can keep quite a few lip products in one drawer, a few eye products in another, and my everyday brushes and face products (foundation, primer, etc) in the topmost section. I like that you can separate the top section for on the go.

    Read More
    genesitis January 8, 2013
  • good cosmetics case, good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    "Seya Silver Two-in-one Cosmetic Case with Drawers" is good quality for the price, with reasonably solid construction. It seems to be significantly better quality than what the two big-box stores in town have for a similar price, and compared well with some I saw at the mall for twice the price.

    Read More
    boxsterdmb August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this makeup case for a friend's birthday. She LOVES it! She loves how much it will carry. She also loves that the mirror compartment is detachable. She said that I should not have spent so much money, when actually, it was less expensive than some of the other cases that I looked at for her. She does a lot of RVing and she said that it is perfect for when she travels and perfect when she is at home. When she gets home, she is getting rid of the one that she uses at home.

    Read More
    hhotingnash August 10, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift ,daughter loved it ,good quality,great price,shipped fast

    Read More
    mom859 December 29, 2010
  • Dimensions are Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions listed in the description are wrong. They are NOT 15.5 x 8 x 10, they are more like 12 x 7 x 11, which was too small for my makeup collection. The drawers also don't open and close very smoothly.

    Read More
    blue49 April 30, 2008
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    My make up needed a cleaner more organized place to live and that it could be more quickly mobile led me to look for a train case. I reviewed Sephora and others on the net. This looked like the best for the money. I love the fact that everything can be seen and easily accessed. This never happened in th drawers at home. Also, this is more sanitary as I keep it outside the steam in my bathroom and away from bathroom germs. GREAT PRODUCT VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    debblynn February 13, 2008
  • Cosmetic case with drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cosmetic case as a Christmas present for myself. I absolutely love it. I have seen the same type of case in major department stores at twice the price. It was the perfect solution to organizing my vanity and make-up. Everything looks so neat now.

    Read More
    karla1656 January 20, 2008
Sponsored Links