Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sexy Bath and Body Sexy Hands Lotion (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was amazing, and the texture was smooth.

    Read More
    spicechick August 4, 2017
  • Mmm Soft, Fragrant Hands
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that they are sexy now, but with this lotion, they are smooth, comfortable and smell good.

    Read More
    ehome June 15, 2015
  • Decent smell, not too greasy
    Verified Purchase

    Has a scent that reminds me a lot of a men's hair product but once it's on your hands it's not overpowering. Has a silicone based feel but not overly greasy.

    Read More
    tristanicholle June 10, 2014
  • Glorious smell
    Verified Purchase

    They are small in size,easy to carry in any purse,smell absolutely nice and they are moisturizing. But the effect as in pretty much any hand cream doesn't ladt long,especially if you wash your hands often

    Read More
    kronos123 December 4, 2013
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    The tubes are very small and inside is just a regular hand cream. It is no more moisturizing than any other I could buy in the drug store.

    Read More
    twinkitty June 28, 2013
  • Love this lotion!
    Verified Purchase

    The fragranance and consistency of this lotion is fantastic; it absorbs quickly into the skin and keeps my hands soft for hours without any greasiness. The price was amazing, and the shipping quick - highly recommend!

    Read More
    grammmmapam June 21, 2013
  • Convenient Size and Creamy
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around on-line for a small sized hand lotion to easily carry in my purse I was pleased to find this 3 pack for such a reasonable price. The size is perfect, the scent is mild and pleasant, and it does the job to moisturize very well. The brand name is my least favorite thing about these lotions-but I am a practical shopper and go for quality and price as low as possible, so I will happily use this lotion.

    Read More
    libra106 June 4, 2013
  • 3rd Time Reordering
    Verified Purchase

    This is the one of the best hand creams, I have ever used. I Have dry skin and when I use this on my hands and sometimes my feet, It really makes them feel soft and smooth. I keep one in my purse at all times. The scent is very nice, not over powering. The tube size is perfect for a purse. Wish they would make a larger size for the bathroom, but also keep this sizze.

    Read More
    joyral34 April 30, 2013
  • Nice hand cream
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as part of a Christmas gift to my sister and she was very pleased.

    Read More
    judyirene January 22, 2013
  • Nice Hand Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hand cream with good scent. I would reccommend it to others.

    Read More
    wbaer January 19, 2013
  • great lotion
    Verified Purchase

    Lotion bottles were a little smaller than I realized, but they are a great size to put in your purse for on the go lotion. A great scent too!

    Read More
    katie1103 January 14, 2013
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was true to what it said it could do. Would buy again

    Read More
    wagstaff56 January 11, 2013
  • Love this lotion!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the creamy moisturizing quality of this hand cream.

    Read More
    jlb5280 January 5, 2013
  • Nice smelling hand lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lotion for Christmas and kept one for myself, gave one to my daughter & daughter-in-law. It really smells good and makes my hands feel soft after washing dishes. I'm so glad I decided to get it. Thanks Overstock for selling this product!

    Read More
    jca1108 January 5, 2013
  • Doesnt work for dryness
    Verified Purchase

    If you have dry to moderately dry hands don't buy this it doesn't do anything.

    Read More
    fifi4 January 1, 2013
  • Great to keep around anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard-to-find hand cream that's the perfect size and I LOVE the fragrance. It's a scent that just makes me feel energized and it's only hand cream. I am thrilled to have found a three-pack for the price that I paid for one at a salon almost two years ago--that's how long it's lasted for me. I now can use it freely every day. It is my definite go-to cream that is rich and soothing.

    Read More
    ljc2013 December 27, 2012
  • hand creme
    Verified Purchase

    gave these out in my christmas bags for gifts and the girls were very happy

    Read More
    mprokosch December 19, 2012
  • this lotion smells amazing and leaves skin soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    keeps your skin hydrted nd soft. smells amazing and very nice for urse size lotion bottle.

    Read More
    anastasiarose December 17, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice hand lotion. I love the scent it gives, which is not over powering or greasy. My hands especially in the winter get real ashey & dry; but this solves the problem. I came back to see if any more are left in stock.

    Read More
    silverroze November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017