Today: $8.99

At other retailer: $13.84

Save $4.85 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sex in the City 'Sex in the City Lust' Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Big bottle dint smells good and the price is worthed, got it for someone as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 3, 2017
  • I didn't like the scent
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't smell good. perfume is very personal to your senses, and your mood. I put this perfume on a few different times to see if I would like it depending on my mood, I never liked it.

    Read More
    jonseygirl2 August 19, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister for Christmas and she liked it and you cannot beat a nice big bottle of smell good.

    Read More
    awatkins246 March 20, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think this would smell good but it does. I listened to the reviews and they were right. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    grenee1 February 5, 2013
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled good. Especially for the price! I was glad to be able to buy it because I had a friend that had some last year and remembered that I liked it

    Read More
    kingston07 December 6, 2012
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell. Great bottle. Came very fast! Would purchase SATC perfume again 100%.

    Read More
    ostock46 October 25, 2011
  • Not the great sent for my
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this one for me personaly but I am still using this spray. Just not my favorite. Have ordered some of the other Sex in the City sprays and loved them.

    Read More
    stingo2000 August 3, 2011
  • Sex in the neighbor!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells yummy. Makes me feel very sexy! My partner likes it on me also.

    Read More
    missykissy June 3, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great smelling perfume for *** and not to mention the bottle is big..I didn't have to pay shipping and I received the product within 5 days. I was very impressed and satisfied.

    Read More
    kes0521 April 27, 2011
  • lust parfurm
    Verified Purchase

    Smells horrible it really stinks. I would not order this stuff

    Read More
    redmeme April 26, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    wow u should all try this parfum my god its a nice last long and looking to buy all the other colours

    Read More
    mmungy April 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love parfum sprays! I especially love the spray "lust". After using the product I feel sexy in the city!

    Read More
    mickeychello84 April 5, 2011
  • sex in the city lust
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like this product was not good it had little smell and it fades in 5 minutes.I was very disapointed samples would be nice.thanks,Krystal cameron

    Read More
    bkcameron March 17, 2011
  • good!!
    Verified Purchase

    l would recommend this perfume to my friend who would need to buy one it's amazingly cheap price and has good quilty of course l have so many perfumes on my own. but l will use it so often from now on ^^

    Read More
    yeseulhan March 2, 2011
  • misonvgo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my AUNT Lois for Valentine Day and she just loved it ,nice floral scent

    Read More
    misonvgo February 22, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 fragrances from this line....and all three fragrances are wonderful. Great for everyday use and/ or on special occasions.

    Read More
    pcuevas223 January 7, 2011
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    The title was a bit hopeful but the fragrance was great. Mom loves it.

    Read More
    gdaddy1 December 27, 2010
  • Sex in the city
    Verified Purchase

    When I first applied the product I thought it was excellent, and loved the fragrance..About 2 hours later when I was ready to brag about how great it was, the beautiful smell disappeared..The bottle also is very pretty, but so wide it's hard to hold and spray at the same time. Would not order this again..

    Read More
    citygirl4 December 3, 2010
  • Amazing

    I got this as a gift and had no idea how inexpensive it was! I assumed it was very expensive due to the bottle its self. The scent is great as well. I wear this all the time! Definatly a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    mandyjo26 November 20, 2010
  • robbischneider September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links