Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sex in the City Sex in the City Love Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as good, not what I am looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Smell wore off in minutes

    Read More
    dawngre August 5, 2017
  • Sex in the city love women's parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    Good - floral scent but light - I like it but dong love it but for the great price, I would definitely order it again - pretty bottle too

    Read More
    Laura O. March 14, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    These scents are very popular and I use this one a lot. I would purchase another and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    siwilli May 11, 2016
  • 80 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance does not last too long but is pleasant.l

    Read More
    caroley July 1, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would have to go to a boutique store to find this, again, since I haven't been able to locate it in my local stores. Instead, I found my desired perfume at a fantastic price! Really recommend.

    Read More
    semag6489 November 15, 2013
  • Very light sent
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a very soft mild sent then this one is for you !

    Read More
    forevergidget July 16, 2013
  • Something erotic for both of us .......
    Verified Purchase

    After watching my girlfriend spray a " tester " bottle of "Sex in the City Love" on her wrist while at a major department store, we asked each other how we liked it. We both loved the fragrance. That night, I ordered her a bottle from OVERSTOCK, where I was able to purchase it at more than a 40% savings over the price at the department store. Two weeks ago was her birthday. Everybody's happy !

    Read More
    bsss June 19, 2013
  • LOVE THIS PARFUM SPRAY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SMELL ON ME AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AS WELL. EVERY TIME SHE CAME TO MY HOUSE SHE WOULD GO IN MY BEDROOM AND PUT SOME OF IT ON.

    Read More
    mae51 December 24, 2012
  • Sex in the City 'Sex in the City Love" Women's
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's friend wore this perfume when we went out one night and I loved the smell. I purchased 6 bottles, one for me and the other five to give away as gifts for Christmas. I know that the recipients of the gift will enjoy it.

    Read More
    vetou October 24, 2012
  • very pretty bottle
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying the perfume and the bottle is really nice.

    Read More
    luvchocolat00 September 18, 2012
  • Excellent quality and value parfum
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume aroma is amazing. The size of the bottle is extremely generous. The appearance of the product is very pink and very beautiful. I bought it for my college daughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    carlotta1 May 16, 2012
  • Sex in the City 'Sex in the City Love' Women's 3.3
    Verified Purchase

    Every product I purchase from overstock, I review feedback.... I was a bit disappointed as it didn't match some of the reviews....I'll hold on to it as I have no time to deal with the returns.

    Read More
    skoptelina April 13, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    smels awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Read More
    shanigue23 March 30, 2012
  • Sex in the city love parfun
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value - far more parfum for a small price

    Read More
    neerajverma January 10, 2012
  • Not the same as department store
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this parfum for my daughter for Christmas as she only had a little left in her other bottle. When she sprayed it on herself that morning, she nearly gagged and told me it smelled like "old lady perfume". When she sprayed her old bottle on her other arm to compare, I did notice a completely different aroma. The old bottle had a sweet and flowery scent, whereas the new bottle had a bitter aroma with an alcohol undertone to it. Terrible! They either changed the product or they gave me an off, off substitute of the brand. A huge disappointment.

    Read More
    patkz January 1, 2012
  • Sex in the City Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor fragrance quality, not work the investment even if it was free. i see why it is on sale because they can't even give it away. I am use to quality long lasting fragrances like just to name a few. When you pay good money for fragrances you expect them to last and smell good and this fragrance just did not measure. Cute bottle but poor fragrance quality and longivity.

    Read More
    foxxy41 December 9, 2011
  • disappointed with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would have had a longer lasting scent but it doesnt. I would not spray it on If I go out to a party or club etc only use it indoors after I shower so it's like a stay at home perfume to me

    Read More
    koolqueen November 6, 2011
  • Fly away scent
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice big bottle but smell dont stay on too long. but for the price good to have as a mini gift to someone or just to have at home:)

    Read More
    pinkoverstock September 26, 2011
  • Great choice for any young adult and women
    Verified Purchase

    Have had people ask what perfume I was wearing. Others have really liked the perfume.

    Read More
    stingo2000 August 3, 2011
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scent but it doesnt last long. I loved it so much i bought it as a gift for my best friend too! She loved it and we both get a lot of compliments on it. But as I said the scent does not last long. Very light and clean scent.

    Read More
    kris10det July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links