Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sex Goddess Female Sexual Enhancer with Exclusive Vinitrox Stamina Enhancer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG! OMG! OMG!

    It does just what the label says. I luv this Goddess. I have more energy for sex and it's a euphoric experience from the most gentle touch to the most passionate kiss. It just makes life better. I had great sex, this makes it unreal.

    Read More
    theshoppingbabe December 14, 2012
  • Finally a wonderful Ladies Enhancer! Finally!

    I am so excited to share how wonderful this is. I used this with my partner and we girls are so heightened and pleasured we had to do a review. Quality, professional and Erotic Lust in a bottle. All natural with no preservatives and DOCTOR Formulated with this company. I wrote to them and they are really helpful and professional. Thanks Vincent your detailed information was great!

    Read More
    makeupmadness99 January 24, 2013
  • MOST EFFECTIVE PERFECT ENERGY BURNS FAT FAST

    BEING A PERSONAL TRAINER NATURALLY WE TRY EVERYTHING FOR OUR CLIENTS. THIS IS A VERY HI PERFORMANCE FORMULATION THAT BURNS FA LIKE A BLOW TORCH. NO MATTER H=WHAT PHASE YOU MAY BE IN RIGHT NOW....EITHER JUST STARTING OUT TO GET BACK IN SHAPE ....OR YOU HAVE MET YOUR GOALS AND WANT TO MAINTAIN, THIS IS IT! ~THE ENERGY IS CLEAN~ NATURAL~ AND~ POWERFUL AND IT LASTS! THE SEAWEED OR (FUCO) IS WONDERFUL. BURNS BELLY AND LOVE HANDLE FAT LIKE NO OTHER. NO ONE IS COMPLAINING OF BEING HUNGRY, THAT'S A FIRST. IT REALLY CONTROLS THE APPETITE. ~~~ADENOSINE~~~ IS A WORLD CLASS INGREDIENT AND THE ONE AND ONLY ONE TO HAVE THIS. PIRE BRILLIANCE. A CONTAINER OF ADENOSINE IS EXPENSIVE AND THIS HAS A POWERFUL DOSE. ITS A COMPLETE BARGAIN ALL IN ONE BRILLIANT PRODUCT! BUY IT.

    Read More
    personaltrainer2 December 24, 2012
  • More, More, More! =...and More Phaleeeze!

    I love having Sex now. A Lot! Even if I'm not "in the mood" it puts me in one of powerful desire. Sex is amazing, the feelings and sensations are addicting. It's changed my relationship.

    Read More
    slippersplease December 19, 2012
  • Pleasure in a bottle. Makes a huge difference

    Love the fact that this is from a great company and Doctor made. I trust them with their cosmetics and HCG. Like all their other products it's the absolute best that money can buy. The ingredients are outstanding. It makes everything exponentially better. Sex feels amazing as does the slightest touch. I really look forward to the intimacy with my partner. We just love it!

    Read More
    katy90 January 4, 2013
  • HOLY COW!

    This company makes only the best! So I trusted putting this in my body. It's Doctor Formulated and Certified Purity plus made here in the USA! If you want to feel sensations that should need a permit get some! It will Rock you.

    Read More
    reemer36 January 8, 2013
  • Ummm....I cant get enough...

    Yummy! Everything feels Yummy, amazingly and perfectly sensitive. I love being touched anywhere....my Sex Drive is powerful and I just want it in such a way there are few words that can explain. Orgasms, yes plural, are so everything and more. Delicious! Works fast and places my desire in the perfect zone.

    Read More
    breathe25 December 18, 2012
  • ROCKS!

    I was always tired and while I wanted to participate the energy was just not there. This really helps with energy, stamina and the desire is off the charts. Not only does it feel absolutely wonderful it's also a relationship saver and a relationship builder. We can have fun for as long as we desire. Girls you NEED this!!!

    Read More
    groomertecg December 26, 2012
  • Toe Curling, Lip Biting, Heaven on Earth

    Toe Curling, Lip Biting Heaven. A beautiful Aphrodisiac. It places me in an erotic mood of desire together with full body pleasure I have only dreamed of before. Shared this with my girlfriend. Its a dream.

    Read More
    angieslist December 13, 2012
  • BRILLIANT

    PURCHASED THIS AND THE SEX NINJA ALONG WITH THE HCG ENERGY SHOT THEY SELL HERE. WE MUST HAVE THIS IN THE UK. BRINGING SOME HOME. THIS MADE MY LADY UNBELIEVABLY PLEASURED. SHE DESIRES MORE SEX. WHO IS YOUR DADDY! CHEERS!

    Read More
    outoftime4now December 20, 2012
  • This Is Unreal and Wonderful

    Wonderful and amazing and outstanding and OMG and Miracle all in one! I actually desire sex much more and love it. All my senses are in erotically pleasurable and out of control. I experience deep felt climax and want more, a lot more =)

    Read More
    1000shoes December 17, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING

    Amazingly Erotic feeling. Like none other. Puts me in the mood and I mean the perfect Sexy mood. Climax is so strong it's like the first time. Multiple orgasms and control when I'm ready to make it happen. I can stay on the edge for a long time then it's back arching pleasure!

    Read More
    elibom December 17, 2012
  • EXTREMELY OVER RATED, INEFFECTIVE, USELESS !!
    Verified Purchase

    I smell a rat. I bought this item based strictly because of all the RAVE reviews. I truly believe these reviews Twere fabricated by the company. First, the dose was so strong, TOO strong. Taste was repulsive, unbearably repulsive. The effects were horrible, LIKE A CAFFEINE OVERDOSE. It did not do anything that it claimed. An extreme waste of time and money. Also, I repeat, be careful if you have any caffeine sensitivity- this is not, I repeat, NOT the panacea for you! Notice how all the rave reviews use the same type of jargon.."Rocks," etc. Rather than "rocks", I would use the term ROTS, as in rotten, regarding the price and the results. I can't believe I was so gullible and parted with my hard-earned cash. Please do yourself a favor and pass this by... "If something seems to be too good to be true, it probably is"...and this is just that. Oh, and the same goes for the Sex Ninja, a complete waste of money. Don't believe the hype! BUYER BEWARE!!!

    Read More
    butterflynut May 3, 2013
  • My Sex Life Is Back and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

    I never knew Sex could feel so desirable, so amazing and so fulfilling to my very soul. Every move is Paradise. Every Touch, Every Sensation. It's like being on the brink for as long as you can handle it. MMMmmmmm

    Read More
    bonjovi99 December 18, 2012
  • Puts me in the Mood and Feels Amazing

    It does just what it promised. That's rare these days. It is a Soul Fantasy on demand. Girls know we just cant turn it on like a man does. This does exactly that. Places you in the perfect desirable mind set and then blows your mind with sensation and fulfillment that you read about and wish you had it and wondered if it was even real. It's a small price to pay for the Paradise, satisfaction and relationship building it helps create.

    Read More
    clockitin January 20, 2013
  • Miracle Potion!

    I used the Sex Ninja for Men and got this for my Girl. What a combination of Passion and Satisfaction like NEVER Before. Best Stuff On Earth!

    Read More
    musician99 December 19, 2012
  • BEWARE OF FAKE REVIEWS!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does absolutely nothing. These outrageous reviews must be FAKE!! Just logged in for return info and low and behold, this product conveniently can not be returned. Total SCAM!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tamaralori July 18, 2013
  • Makes Her Wild!

    Makes my girl uninhibited, just this makes it worth it. The quality is the very best and like the sex ninja it's truly fantastic. Her orgasms, yes multiple, are toe curling, lip biting, back arching Ecstasy.

    Read More
    timmysracecar December 27, 2012
  • Amazing and surprisingly thrilled

    Reviews are all over the forums of how this company is all about quality and perfection. I must agree. I bought there anti aging creme and lashes serum. Beautiful results. This is no exception. Many sexual wellness forums and editors talk of this and how they are leaders in this field. YES! girls they are!~ My desire was low and pleasure lacking. I WANT SEX more often and I feel filled with pleasure and satisfaction when I have it and I have it much more often. Big Smile Here =) For those that are so stressed as life can get you, take a bottle on a small get away and enjoy. Its wonderful! Thank you.

    Read More
    aaz099 August 28, 2013
  • Mind Blowing Sex

    Naturally after my experience my g friends had to try this. Sex goddess ROCKS! We all had the same mind blowing experience. It does just what the label says.

    Read More
    billyjoe29 July 25, 2013