Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sensitive Teeth Formula 16-percent Teeth Whitening Gels (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Whitens gums better than it whitens teeth.

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 18, 2017
  • Happy to Have
    Verified Purchase

    As always Overstock came thru. I have been whitening my teeth for decades but could not get the gel any longer. I was thrilled when I found it on my favorite site. I ordered the Sensitive Whitening Gel. As always it arrived on time and packaged just right. I would recommend this product to everyone. Pros: white teeth, cons: sore gums

    Read More
    Janet S. October 27, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely does the trick if you don't mind wearing those teeth forms at night. I usually whiten my teeth twice a year, a week to 10 days at a time, and this product works.

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016
  • No positive effect
    Verified Purchase

    After following the instructions to the letter and for the recommended number of sessions, this product did not whiten my teeth at all. I have past experiences with professional whitening gels (from my dentist), and they did work to noticeably whiten my teeth. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Deborah F. August 26, 2016
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Item worked well, didn't make my teeth hurt like the one I used from my dentist; also I do see a difference in the color of my teeth. Price was way better than the price from my dentist, as this was four vials for $*** & dentist cost me $*** for one vial. Minty taste was a big welcome, but it still gave me a headache from the bleaching agent. All in all, a good product which I recommend.

    Read More
    Geraldine N. August 13, 2016
  • Hurts my teeth
    Verified Purchase

    I have very sensitive teeth and thus makes them hurt

    Read More
    Ana G. August 12, 2016
  • PERFECT same as dentist.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, nice price. Same as would get from dentist.

    Read More
    Janette N. July 11, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gel for a solid price. I hated paying the prices at my dentist. I have custom trays so I needed something to work with them. This get works quickly and effectively. I am a red wine and coffee drinker so I need to whiten and just 1 night with the tray in and I was good. The gel is a little runnier then I am used to so I had to spread it out in my tray. It did cause some sensitivity!! I use a toothpaste formulated for sensitivity but you may need a little extra like a desensitization gel which can be found at any drugstore! Also keep gel away from gumline, that helps a lot.

    Read More
    lcd13 April 1, 2016
  • Great whitener
    Verified Purchase

    Used once and so far I live this product. I have sensitive teeth so I only used it for half the recommended time. I thought the whitening was noticeable to me. But...the real test was whether my husband could see a difference. Before I could ask him he said, "Did you whiten your teeth today? They look great." Now that is good for the first time use and no sensitivity! I will buy this product again.

    Read More
    David K. March 7, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work just as well as my dentists whitener at fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    superpeanut75 February 4, 2016
  • Brighter smile
    Verified Purchase

    These work great and a good buy

    Read More
    kroeks November 6, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It does a nice job whitening without bothering my teeth.

    Read More
    Julie G. August 12, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to use and the price was right!

    Read More
    grannyghee July 3, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the cost at the dentist office

    Read More
    Michele Z. June 23, 2015
  • char
    Verified Purchase

    I have used two times. I saw immediate results. Did not make my gums hurt. Try it you will like it.

    Read More
    charlene h. May 1, 2015
  • whitening gel
    Verified Purchase

    works great and does bother my gums like others have

    Read More
    Rosie February 23, 2015
  • This is what you should buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ONLY whitener chemical I would use. Carbamide Peroxide 16% is the best and cheapest whitener I have ever used. Higher percent tears up the enamel of your teeth and makes them too sensitive so don't make the mistake of thinking it will work better. Also, this is a refill for people who have trays so if you don't have teeth trays find one that comes with trays first. This system works WONDERFULLY. My dentist charged me $100 for this the first time and it was worth it just to find out that it works.

    Read More
    johnemc January 15, 2014
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    3 uses and there is a remarkable difference in the shade of my teeth. Not irritating to my gums like the product I purchased from the dentist.

    Read More
    mommapiker March 14, 2013
  • Gel is a bit runny
    Verified Purchase

    The gel is a bit runny and ends up seeping out of the custom tray I had produced for my teeth. The product seems to be doing the whitening job, but I am ending up with quite a bit of gel in my mouth. Would definitely buy again if the formula is thickened up.

    Read More
    mmariemoo March 2, 2013
  • Not a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The syringes didn't function properly. The gel squeezed out the middle and top of the tube. It was a horrible mess and I lost over half the product.

    Read More
    cm318 July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links