Today: $12.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seche Vite Professional Nail Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using for over 10 yrs. Keeps the polish on for two weeks.

    Read More
    opaparazzi March 29, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Seche, and it's a great top coat. Dries quickly, strong, and high gloss. This kit is a great value for what you get!

    Read More
    Darlene T. February 28, 2017
  • A--mazing! No need for gel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ONLY topcoat you need. You will not need the fad gel nails AT ALL. Everyone asks me if I've gotten professional manicure each time but this not only extends mani --IT makes your at home touch ups and DO IT SELF manicures look like NEW.

    Read More
    Glamgrl January 30, 2017
  • Best Top Coat Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this stuff for years...LOVE IT! Dries polish quickly, strenghthens nails and helps my polish stay on up to 2 weeks! I won't use anything else!

    Read More
    Beth S. July 1, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great price, fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser93137 March 15, 2016
  • Joy White
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product , it protects the polish and gives a glossy finish.

    Read More
    OstkUser67957 December 15, 2015
  • Nail polish
    Verified Purchase

    Polish is a strengthener and it's very very good have my help my nails a lot

    Read More
    Kimberly T. September 30, 2015
  • Happy with the Price !!
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with this kit. First time I EVER bought it and I go thru a LOT of this top coat. For the money you can't beat it...it's a wicked good price. The ONLY reason I am giving this just 4 stars instead of 5 is because the box was ALL beat up and it looked like it was used (from the looks on the outside) like someone had sent it back or a dog in the warehouse was chewing it, lol !!

    Read More
    missi66 July 11, 2015
  • SUPER Quick Dry
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Quick dry top coat. It leaves such a thick protective top coat that dries fast and helps your color to stay longer without chipping.

    Read More
    TBM February 4, 2015
  • Seche Nail Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This top coat is wonderful! I'm very hard on my nails and this really lasts. The best part is how little time it takes before the polish is completely dry. My first order came without a brush but Overstock fixed right away. Wonderful customer service.

    Read More
    judysun October 11, 2014
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    First order the 4oz bottle was broken but overstock took care of it practically no questions asked. Great RMA experience and service. Will order here again.

    Read More
    resizt0r July 22, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband actually uses this when he reloads bullets and has to seal them.

    Read More
    joyceparrothead June 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lestine P. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha J. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links