Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sean John Unforgivable Woman 1-ounce Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sean John
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite go to parfums. Really love the soft fragrant smell I get when I use it.

    Read More
    jmoore53 June 24, 2017
  • 😜😜
    Verified Purchase

    Good smell and the price is responsible

    Read More
    Ally M. February 3, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My moms favorite she loves this

    Read More
    Bud M. July 8, 2016
  • Unforgettable perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell! You don't need much

    Read More
    candice s. June 13, 2016
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Not the smell i expected it was not good

    Read More
    Fannie B. April 4, 2016
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Very light scent that last during the day!

    Read More
    Nette January 27, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    smell really good, because my husband has the men fragance and is so delicious

    Read More
    Janina A. December 22, 2015
  • Customer Service Rep
    Verified Purchase

    So excited that you had this in stock! Although the bottle was rather small compared to the original bottle. That is OK!

    Read More
    Cindy W. December 12, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spray, many compliments. Very refreshing scent. This was my second bottle. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. October 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It smells so nice, have received many compliments

    Read More
    rubithegem October 14, 2015
  • Nothing Better
    Verified Purchase

    My all time favorite! I hate that Sean Combs stop selling this in the major department stores!!

    Read More
    imaboss1 August 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. I bought a few of these. For me, mom, sister... Timeless scent for mature, elegant women.

    Read More
    angeliclight May 22, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it took a while and I got nervous but I received Just in time before my trip thanks OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    Teneka N. April 10, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrances very sweet smell my wife love this too

    Read More
    dj mano April 7, 2015
  • Unforgivable
    Verified Purchase

    I received the perfume in the intended bottle but it was not the perfume that should have been in the bottle. I have worn this perfume for years and I know the scent. This perfume was replaced with a disgusting and cheap scent. I was very unhappy. I contacted Overstock, sent the package back, and I am still waiting for my refund!

    Read More
    mimigrl26 March 6, 2014
  • flawless
    Verified Purchase

    great price. exact quality and quick delivery. I love ordering products from O

    Read More
    slmyers2410 February 21, 2014
  • Stinks!
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody should buy this. It's a waste since you can't even return it. I dont know what happened to the 'unforgivable woman' i know. This has a very ugly smell i had tp put in the thrash. I will still go ahead and buy some others from overstock since they are trusted but always becareful what you buy.

    Read More
    eudz1 January 22, 2014
  • Smells strange
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several bottles of fragrance from overstock and all but this arrived neatly sealed in shrink wrap. This on was not sealed. Luckily it was not an expensive purchase because when I sprayed it the smell was aweful. I had to wash it off. I don't know if I would call it spoiled smelling but definitely there is no way a perfume should smell this way. I am pleased with all my other purchases but this one should have been smelled before shipped and it was unsealed. Based on this I would not recommend purchasing this scent.

    Read More
    perfumeaddiction January 8, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Receive on schedule ship date. Product is as expected

    Read More
    marie0129 January 5, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My girl was looking for this perfume and found it on the site.she loves it but wish it came in a bigger size.

    Read More
    mrmiller2013 November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links